Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these pants! Fabulous fit for small waist big hips. Looks fantastic. Durable material.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too big/Too long--look great once you know that! Firstly, I love these pants! But I love them because I tried them on before I bought them. I bought 1 or 2 sizes smaller than I normally would so they fit in the waist. They run large and long. I am 5'7" 130lbs and ordered a size 2! and I had to shorten the hem. Which seems wild :) Too expensive for what they are! Especially compared to the mens pants. Feels pretty gendered tbh. But they look good now!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color was not as pictured the pants are not the same red as in the picture. it is kind of maroon. the picture is more of a bright true red. i think that goes for all of their "fired brick" pants. Also, they run large.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Finally-pants that fit my butt but don’t gap at the waist.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love these pants so much. The fabric is durable, they fit my behind and waist nicely. The material does not stretch but since they are wide-leg pants, it's perfect. I am 5'10 and about 155 lbs. I usually wear size 4 pants but after looking at the sizing chart, I decided to go with a size 6 and I'm glad I did! I was pleasantly surprised by how long the inseam is.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the perfect pants!!! I love these pants so much! They fit perfectly and are so comfortable and cute. I’m 5’7 115lbs and the size 0 is perfect. They are long enough and the waistband isn’t too tight. I bought the red color and I’m definitely going to buy some others.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A- I own several pair of the cropped version of this pant, I loooove them. Was stoked to find a longer version and I love the bright red color in the photo. Upon arrival they fit perfectly but, the color is more of a dark, slightly orangey rust. Like, really red rust. They're gorgeous and I'm not mad just.. le sigh. Would still purchase again.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from return very narrow waist, very long legs, I need to return
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 for my height I’m 5’10. The pants are long, they go down a little bit past my ankles. Makes it perfect length when wearing shoes. I recommend going down a size waist wise. The fit of the pants can be super flattering, if you get the right size. Besides that they are surprisingly comfortable and hard to rip.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Long I love the pants but they are way too long. I am 5'6" and they are at least 4" inches longer than my leg.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO SMALL These were so small it was insane. I’m usually a 14 and wanted a looser fit and the 16 couldn’t even be buttoned. So disappointing and they don’t have bigger sizes in this style.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs incredibly small These run incredibly small. I'm usually a 14/16 & I can barely get these over my hips. By the looks of this I'll likely have to order a 22W & unfortunately they don't have this exact style in their plus size options. Please make this available in extended sizes - is truly wild that you don't already.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Long I noticed the reviews saying they ran baggie so I ordered a size 14, but they were too small. Return was very simple and ordered a 16. They fit well and they are long. I'm 5'6" and rarely find pants that are too long. These are perfect with a small heel or I may hem them. I prefer that to pants that are too short!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was super happy with these pants. They appear to be really short or cropped on the model. I’m 5’5” and rolled up the bottoms twice, and they’re the perfect length now. I wish the website said the models size and height, for reference. I ordered my regular size and they fit slightly larger. Nothing that a belt can’t fix though. Overall, love these pants. I was so happy they didn’t come super cropped and that they weren’t mega tight in the butt.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit, inaccurate color Okay so I love the baggy fit, but if you look at the picture of the stonewashed khaki, it does not match the picture at all. The picture is clearly tan or beige, or light brown, the pant itself is khaki or light green. Not close. I really really really want a true tan, beige, light brown color way of these pants, so dickies if you read this please work on it!
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you’re short don’t buy these I’m 5’3 and bought these pants, they were about a foot too long on me. Don’t buy them if you’re on the shorter side
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long enough! I love the length. To find a work pant that fits this great is a rare thing for me.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove Fits like a glove, perfect length!!! I’m 5’9” and I ordered a 6. These pants are awesome. Flattering and snug but not too tight. Will be ordering more colors
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants First perfect,look is classy.. and very comfortable. My go to work pants for the service industry.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not True to size!! These pants were not true to size. I’ve gotten pants from here numerous time but for some reason this size was smaller than usual. Great design though!
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too baggy and long! Waaaaaaay too baggy and long! Im 5-5 and even with these high on my waist, they were still about 6 to 8 inches too long and 90s baggy!
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black pants I’m 5’8 155lbs and these fit like magic. I’m between a 6 and 8, ordered an 8. Yes, the waist is a little loose but I don’t think it’s that noticeable on me and nothing a belt won’t fix. These almost brush the ground with flat shoes on (like converse), very wide leg and a snug fit in the pelvis. Love these! (If you’re under <5’8 you will need to hem these to wear with flat shoes)
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Purchased them for my 15 year old granddaughter she loves them
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from W: 29", H: 42", ordered size 14R My body measurements: Height: 5'4" Waist: 29" Hip: 42" ordered size 14R Much better construction quality than I was expecting based on the price point. Haven't washed these yet, but the poly blend fabric feels good and surprisingly breathable, maybe just due to the wide leg. These run LONG-- I'm 5'4", ordered a regular, and had to take 3.5" inches off the hem. My only complaint is that the waist runs large-- I have a 11" difference between my waist and hips, so this issue is a common one for me-- but it seemed particularly bad with these pants. That being said, I was so pleased with the quality that I decided to tailor them. The color "military green" is true to the photos, although maybe a touch more saturated than on my computer screen. A nice, neutral color.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is weird I wanted to love these so much, but the sizing was wild. I’m always a 6, but according to their sizing chart I’m a 10. I ordered a 6 anyway, and the waist was very large and the legs were very long. They aren’t kidding about these being wide, either, they’re VERY wide. Color is beautiful and the quality is great.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the right fit. I wanted to love these pants so much, but they just didn’t fit well. Like a lot of women’s pants they fit in the upper thigh/butt, but we’re pretty loose on the waist. I considered getting them tailored but decided with them already being at the top of my budget I should just return them instead. The leg is VERY wide, so keep that in mind as well.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest work pants you'll find Nice and long inseam and high-waisted for those who don't want to look like a boy in a uniform. Used for work and perfectly acceptable, comfortable and quality.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exchange Requested but no Reply These pants are 1 size too small, even though they are labeled the same size as the pair of identical Dickies that I have (and love). I wish I could exchange them for the correct size but no one has responded to my emailed request.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist Sizing is Off. Love these pants, really great quality. But sizing is so odd. I typically wear an 8 or 10, so I sized up to a 14 as I wanted them baggy, and I still find myself now exchanging for a 16 to try and get the fit I want (literally just sitting slightly off of my waist). 16!!! I wear an 8! Wild. But great quality always.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great Very Long The fit is true to size. Regular is not the length for any one 5’3”
Date published: 2023-07-19
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top