Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Received- then Sold Out I never received the scrub pants. Then when I called customer service they told me they were completely sold out. I was left with 3 scrub tops- but no matching pants for any of the tops. I asked if they would be coming in soon (so hold my order) and was told no. Had to then try and return all 3 tops, since there were no scrub pants to go with them. This is still in process.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably Worn These are very comfortable. Looked a little big when I received them, but after trying them on, they are comfortable and not to snug!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible, received the wrong order, and the agent could not care less. I stuck with 3 pair of blue scrubs when I needed black.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants I love my flare pants from dickies. I use them for work all the time. They R extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Very nice material but I wish they were a bit longer. They have a drawstring also and there is nothing that is keeping the string from receding back into the pants so it's hard to untie them.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The fit and material is great. I would give it 5 stars but even though I ordered each item in the same color, they do not match. It’s very frustrating that all my scrub “sets” are not actually a match.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order two sizes down Pants are comfortable and of nice texture however the sizes run big normally am a size Large Tall but these felt like 2X Tall Will probably keeps these ones as lounge wear and order a smaller size for work
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit, extremely comfortable. Do not feel like scrub pants at all. This is the 2nd pair I have bought
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrub pants XXL I like the overall fit of these pants. They do get a little big around the tummy & upper thigh area but it is hard to rind a great fit for big thighs, booty and a smaller waist. Overall I am happy with these pants.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Nice but wrinkles easily.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Awesome and comfortable. Bought the short inseam and it was perfect. The material light and stretchy and a good quality.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scrubs I love these scrubs. The fabric is so comfortable and it washes great!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall girl approved Comfortable pants with good stretch. The tall length fit my 34” inseam well.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from May cute but order at least 1 size smaller than yo These are huge. I’m 5’5” and 153 lbs and I ordered a medium. I should have ordered extra small. They were huge. I probably won’t we’re again.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tan pants xtreme stretch Normally i wear an xl but i got just a large in these pants and they were so big 2 and a half of me could fit in them. Pretty disappointing.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run larger than expected, hassle to return Scrub pants are as expected . Pants are however too big .
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge pants Large is large. I wore them to work and probably won't ever wear them again. Spent the whole time pulling them up
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best... We receive a stipend at our hospital for uniforms, but they don't include Dickie's. They're my favorite! Fit well, have pockets just where I want them and wash incredibly well - keeping their color. I'm more than happy to spend my own money for quality and amazing comfort for how much time I spend in scrubs.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I recently bought these in black at a store in my city and I loved them, seemed the black had a nice waist band and nice quality seemed thick as well, I just ordered three more and they have no waistband at all just the ties, and the fabric seems so cheap, highly disappointed…
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5’2 Best set of scrub pants, am 5’ 2, 157lbs and petite medium fits perfectly
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I am tall and these pants are the perfect length. They are stretchy in the right places and the fabric is comfortable. I love these pants.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is too big Sizing is too big. Get smaller than needed size. Or you will be sent a parachute.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large The large is LARGE, trying to make an exchange but when i login to my account it says ive never placed an order
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfortable, a bit big, but it’s ok. I love them.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy I love them. I got mine in purple. It's very stylish. I wish they would be an elastic band not drawstring but otherwise I love them.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the trouble Good quality materials. Took way to long for them to be delivered. Seriously found same brand and style on Amazon cheaper and guaranteed delivery within a few days. The scrubs finally arrived and they were way too long. Called various time to customer support and she quickly sent me a return label to my email. The only quick and easy part of this entire process. The reason I’m giving a 2 star review. I have since returned the bottoms so let’s see how long it takes to get my money back for these very expensive scrubs. I only say this because I have found them cheaper on Amazon and on a rack at a discount store here in Tucson.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross. Not happy. The fabric is gross. The fit looks nothing like the photo. I really want to return them and get my money back.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable reliable comfortable These scrubs are comfortable true to size. They are long and roomy in the legs. I previously had these scrub pants for at least three years and they fit the exact same. I’ll never buy anything but dickies!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Work Scrubs Great Pants, perfect for EDC work. Super comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The pant fits great specially for curvy women. The fabric is soft and beautiful
Date published: 2023-01-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_82011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top