Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long This item fits well through the chest and shoulders but it’s so long that it can’t be worn untucked. It falls well past my buttocks and I’m 6’1”.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shirts Hard to find polo shirts in this color for my job . Thanks
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their ok Their a little see through so make sure to have an undershirt on
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo I have only owned them for a week but they are perfect so far.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firme 💯 yo,it's perfect,no complaints,even washed it, and I love the XL size for my 5'8 self
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies always a goos deal Shirts fit well, very comfortable, good blend of cotton to polyester.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I love these shirts, they feel great and the size is perfect
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts for work These are so comfy flexible and breathable. Very good fabric , only thing that sucks is that they do not have the English red polo in size medium. Hopefully they get them soon because I want some variety in my life and I have the black ones only.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies is the Best Always high quality. Always reasonably priced. Always super fast delivery. Dickies is the BEST.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need some good shirts buy dickies shirts Very comfortable shirts always wear them and will always do
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit like a dress….:( These are some really big shirts. They are like a dress on my full grown son. Really a disappointment given how much I paid for them.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the money! Quality and size is spot on. After several online purchases and returns Dickies is now my go to for work polo shirts.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shrts Very nice shirts use them for work,the price went up and for some reason the black polo runs a little smaller than the others regardless of size.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo These shirts hold their color and do not need to be ironed. They are long enough and do not lose length when washed.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeves These shirts wash and dry well… he just hates short sleeves (he’s 83) and these are almost long enough… I stretch them a little when they come out of the dryer… so he went into his closet and cleaned the shorter sleeved shirts he had.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from maybe will work for other guys just not this guy was not going to work for my job and not on the farm
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Nice I liked thank you I recommend to chopping online fast service
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most worth the purchase. Well made shirts., good material. When i washed it maintained its color and size. Soft cotton/poly blend. Nice around the neck and lengh is perfect. Im tall and fits perfect. Hopefully dickies can add more colors: soft pastel yellow, orange, dark bown ettc
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feel material Strong material and reliable size are a little bigger to me maybe because i llst weight lol
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Men’s Dickies purchase I absolutely recommend the Dickies brand the shirts I ordered fit perfectly I ordered another one for a family member they loved it also the shirt feels comfortable so if anyone is interested in quality then Dickies is the way to go
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies short sleeve white Polo Shirt I liked my White short sleeve Polo shirt it has good material for all weather thanks
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts! Thank you. Each shirt is Individually wrapped which was amazing quality is great!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies polo shirt Love the quality the only this they run a little slim type. I bought it for someone of the weight of 185 pds. Size large it was tight.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit. Very comfortable. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Outstanding fix would tell friends to buy Dickies clothing. Price great and delivery is fast and on time
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The shirt is not true to size. The bottom of the sleeves are so tight that I couldn't get the shirt on. I could only pull it on my forearm. I am returning them.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shirts are awesome! I bought several of these polos. They're a terrific shirt. And and an amazing value for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polo's These shirts are great. They fit very well. The only thing is the tail is a little for wearing out. Otherwise they are great. SUBMIT
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Best polo shirts I've bought that's not pricey. I've bought 6 white polo's and used them as a uniform.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt! Shirt is perfect men's medium, not too small like some mediums run. Great work shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_KS5552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top