Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirts I don’t see how these are cooling being cotton!! Not like others I have!!! I’m sending them back!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and lightweight! Very well made, superb fit and comfortable materials! I bought 2 different colors. Both held their color in the wash and didn't wrinkle! I dryed them on a medium cycle and took them out before done being fully dry.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the PERFECT t-shirt I love this shirt. It is nice and long, it has not shrunk or stretched out of shape in the wash. It is well stitched and the fabric is not too thick and not too thin - just right. Great color too, and the neckline is just right. I love the heathered fabric. Please make them in more colors! Oh, and the sleeve cut/length is very flattering. I don't usually get this excited by t-shirts.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I'm so glad I finally found comfortable tee-shirts that are long enough they don't go above my stomach when I raise my arms. I bought these to wear under my Dickies scrubs and they are perfect! I measured in-between a small and a medium and went with a small, it fits great! My bust at the fullest measures 36. Please don't ever change the style of these shirts! I absolutely love that the sleeves are short as that's the most flattering look for me.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay I was super excited to see Dickies had a Women's cut T-shirt made from the cooling material because I get really hot at work. I do hair and between blow-drying, shampoo-bowl steam, and just general high movement work, I am always on the quest for the perfect work shirt. It may not bother some, but WHY is the pocket there? It's too small to be functional. And if we must have it, maybe it could be a few inches higher? It sits directly on the center my chest- no, not the middle of the shirt but the middle of one side of my chest like a big Pastie. I have faith that Dickies will get it right though because I have watched them evolve and change. I hope they drop the back seam even lower because the lower back is a great feature of this shirt.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It fit me weird. I'm giving this shirt two stars instead of one, because ultimately it fit me weird, it may just be my body type. I purchased an XL and it was really wide and short. With my bust size and long torso, I need a wide and long shirt. Also, the neckline is really wide. I felt exposed like I'd have to keep an eye on my bra straps showing. I returned the product (which was super easy and quick) and went with the men's cooling short sleeve tshirt in a size large. It fits perfectly and I'll be buying more of those.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worth the cost I was searching for a good summer t-shirt. Living in East Texas, can you say humid summers? These t-shirts are made well and have a light feel on my skin. We've not had the humidity test yet, and I'm hoping for the best. The only downfall, because of the moisture wicking element, they cannot be laundered with fabric softener or drying sheets. Other than that, they launder well.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed t-shirt to match pants with the logo Dickie Favorite color goes with everything you wear. White
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good. Solid work shirt for sure. Both the bf and i wear them for work everyday (his is the mens)
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting shirt Great fitting shirt. Fabric is sturdy, not thin or see-through. I will buy more of them for layering in the winter.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tee for work Perfect tee for work, fits well. True to size. Good sturdy but light material.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt Fits well, stays cool, and doesn’t stain easily! Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt for the ladies Great T-shirt for work. Keeps you cool when work is warm from moving around alot on the job. Material is soft and very comfortable. Pocket on left chest doesn't bother me. (Generally, the guys shirts have them?) No problem. Beautiful selection of colors!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this T shirt I like this T shirt so much that I purchased 3 more. I Love the poly/ cotton blend (added substance but very little shrinkage). I love the fit and I love that it appears to be a shirt that will look good for more than just a few months
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ted problem Don’t like breast pocket for obvious reasons on women’s clothing. It serves no purpose and looks terrible.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dri-fit t-shirt love the fit very comfortable goes perfectly with carpenter pants I also purchased from Dickies for work
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve Temp-iQ T-shirt I like the fit and easy care of this product. I wish there were more color choices .
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt for Women! I have bought this shirt in 3 different colors. It is a great fit and I can wear it just about anywhere...to the store, to workout in, to work in the yard, etc. Great price & quality!
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSF400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top