Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never order again. Never received it. Ordered in plenty of time for Christmas but when I went on line it kept saying there was a disruption. No one ever answered my emails on what that exactly meant. I finally said to cancel just a few days before Christmas. I will NEVER order from Dickies again.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men's warm flannel jacket on the market I've been wearing Dickies hooded flannel jackets for 12+ years now and they're very warm in the fall AND winter and very functional in terms of having the zip up inner lining + snaps to keep the cold air out when I'm snow blowing.The snap closure top pockets are perfect and the hood for extra warmth. 👍👍
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flannel jacket I like the look of the feel and the weight of these flannel jackets with a nylon lining. Of course right after I ordered it I start getting 20% off emails. Bummer.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great item, but HUGE! This shirt jacket is great as it relates to quality. However, it is absolutely huge! I'd recommend sizing down... it's that big.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked perfect except narrow colour range. Looked at these in store and was pleased with quality, warm hood(not in a glaringly different or light colour), zip +snaps, biggish pockets and two inside too(important to really like) and even not bad red and brown colours, except I wanted blue. So I thought, aha, online. Nope. Only four colours. The store picked the only two I would consider. Too bad, you were checking all the boxes. You can't please everybody, but more colours would please more people. These type of jackets used to be available in a huge range of attractive colours to suit practically any whim or mood.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large was a bit large A bit larger than expected for a Men's Large but discerption clearly indicates oversized for layering. Great quality!
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! As always, great quality! I would expect nothing less from Dickies...
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It's decently warm for a cold fall or spring day, and with layers would work for winter as well. I bought the 2XL and find the sleeves a bit long so turned up the cuffs, other than that the fit is generous and I should be able to get a sweater underneath it. The slash pockets could use a bit more insulation, and I'd prefer them to be deeper so I felt more secure about items in them. The flannel is thinner than I was expecting, and when stacking firewood I wondered how long it would last before tearing or getting a hole knocked into it. I like the style and look, The dogs like it when I put it on because it means we're going outside. :)
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super fast shipping very hot and the fit is awesome. Im 6'2" 190 lbs and the large is perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is the second jacket we have purchased. My husband wanted one just like he wore last year! He really likes it, all the details are great
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt jacket Got my hooded shirt jacket and the quality that you expect from Dickies is there. Awesome
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cold weather garment Like these so much I bought 2 of them. Super comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds my expectations I love my flannel hooded shirt jacket! It fits perfectly and is roasty, toasty warm. It fits my needs and could only be made better with an inside phone pocket and zippered outer pocket--don't want to lose my keys.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome Nice color, very cosy and light weight and fits perfect.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great jachet, warm, without a lot of bulk It is very well made, I like the plaid it's great, I love the storm flap over the zipper, to keep the draft out.the material was paired perfect for warmth.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much, I bought 2! Exactly what I wanted. Not too fluffy and heavy, but more substantial than a plain flannel shirt. Fit is true to size. Good length. Well made jacket. I had bought pretty much the same jacket 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition given how much I wear it. Now I have 2 colors to choose from when I head out. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Only My older Dickie’s jacket(same type) was much heavier insulated. These pocket inside liner our very thin. Fits well but I’m disappointed with this “new style” coat. I think I pursue a similar coat from a different company moving forward.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Shirt Jacket Review This was a gift for my husband, and he really liked it. Sizing is perfect.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fall jacket Quality and description were very good for this jacket. It nice that it both zips and snaps.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I got this and it's awesome. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order early to get your size. Will keep the wind out. Looks and feels like it will be great this winter.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and comfortable. Second one purchased.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dunville Dinner Jacket This is the perfect fall jacket. Paired with a t shirt, it will comfortably get you through the chilly evenings of late summer and fall with comfort and style. The quilted interior layer provides warmth without feeling uncomfortable against bare skin. With these awesome “new” retro colours returning I find that the only issue with this jacket is how difficult it is to choose a colour!
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Second one I’ve bought. Warm and great for winters in the south.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit not as expected Fit not as expected. Too tight. Lost a lot of weight too.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase Item just as described; other reviews were helpful: It's lightweight but good quality. It fits my husband perfectly. He is tall and between a 2XL to 3XL.. the 3XL width, length and arm length was perfect for him. He says it really protected him from light rain and outdoor work conditions. Nice color too. Shipped quickly and great email communication.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket. Sleeves are a little longer than expected, fits well around the body. dislike the hoodie part, should of been made so it can be removed or non existent at all.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jackets!! Bought one for my boyfriend and one for my cousin and they both loved them!!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket. As always made very well Very comfortable keeps me warm in cold weather no complaints!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit........quality made Replaced the old with the SAME product . We were so happy with the first one....there was no question of what was wanted and expected!
Date published: 2023-03-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_999, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_TJ201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top