Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!! Great quality! Exactly as described. Bought for my son and he loved it!!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great utility jacket This jacket is perfect for cooler weather and the hoodie can be worn for additional warmth
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket for the manly man This jacket is absolutely perfect! The men of my life loved it! Does run big. Love that it comes in so many different styles.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to Bulky This was the perfect gift for my son. It’s not to bulky, warm enough for those cold winter days and it fit true to size
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket! I had bought this for my boyfriend to replace his old ripped flannel and he absolutely loves it and it looks so nice on him. The jacket is also amazing quality
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for men I buy my husband one every year! He is able to wear them year round! They are perfect for everything whether it be yard work or going out to eat! They are quality and last so I only buy him them frequently because that gives him options in color choice to match outfits! I would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas delivery highly delayed Highly delayed delivery— it’s not even here yet and they want a review…?☹️
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer :-) Excellent customer service! Christmas order was expedited. Quite pleased
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm working jacket After many year’s wear (at least 8), I finally had to replace the water repellent flannel hooded jacket which I wear daily for outdoor chores. The new one is a better size and I expect it to serve me as well as the last jacket did.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t cancel or change order Terrible customer service. I made a mistake with my order and saw that it was going to the my old address. Talked to customer service 15 MINUTES after I placed my order and they told me I can’t cancel or change the address. They told me to deal with the shipper. There goes $54 down the drain. I will NEVER USE DICKIES AGAIN.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New jacket. I have a very similar jacket which I purchased about 14 years ago. It's starting to show signs of wear so I have been searching for a new one. It was blue. However, this time I wanted a different color. I like the color I chose.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick warm fuzzy durable hooded quilted flannel In this day and age, who knows whether this review is legit, or posted by an A.I.? But, if you're still reading this, please know that this quilted flannel shirt is bigger than I expected, but I'm sure it will adjust after the first wash. I have already owned another one of the same size for two years now. They are built thick, strong, and poofy. This is my standard to wear under my hooded winter coat, and the combined layers keep me toasty warm when it's windy and below freezing outside. On its own, it's a great light jacket, and when worn indoors, it inspires comfy naps on the couch. It's not going to wear out anytime soon.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Lew I bought three coats. An Xl for my son-in-law, XLT for my son, and a 2XLT FOR MYSELF. I am the only one to wear one. They are very warm and water repellant. The other two are Christmas gifts, so they will have to wait.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Jacket My sons received these for Christmas, they both loved them!!!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite coats Very warm and comfortable coat. Love the zipper AND snap closures
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Keeps me warm and dry. Fits well, but if you want to layer underneath I’d suggest you order a size up. I’m 6’03” and a little over 200 lbs. I ordered a Large/Tall and it fits me perfectly, as long as I’m not wearing too many layers.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall fit Ordered the 2xlt size, stand 6'6" good fit in the arms that is my issue with alot of clothing never enough length in the sleeves. I'm under 200lbs so there's more room in the middle than I need but this coat is light enough to just have a t-shirt under but will provide plenty of warmth.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase Looks nice and appears to be of good quality. My husband picked it out for Christmas as it is similar to a Dickies jacket he said he wore for years. Received soon after I ordered, and it's already wrapped and under the tree.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel My husband loves this flannel for work! Keeps him warm
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, nice looking Got this for my brother for Christmas, I think he's really going to like it.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fit was just a tad small for 4xl, but still fit. Very comfortable. Very warm too
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this jacket it looks great is very comfortable and keeps me.much warmer than i expected.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Was looking for a shirt-jacket like some of the other well-made Dickies lined shirt-jackets but with a hood. And what do you know? They make one! The waterproof is a bonus because mostly I was just looking for some versatile layering options for colder weather. This fits the bill. Can't beat the price either.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color was not as depicted Color was not as depicted. Looks red in photos, like a faded rusty red/orange color in person. Wrist holes are tiny. Inside pocket woulda been nice too. For $50 on sale, I still regret spending the money.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Repellant Flannel Hooded Shirt Jacket It's good. Well made, good quality for a good price, does what it says on the tin.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this hooded flannel, one minor flaw Its lightweight and comfortable. Its warm. Its longer than most jackets so that when you climb into your work truck on a cold morning it doesn't pull up in the back letting that cold vinyl touch your lower back. BUT, the hood is NOT water repellant, the flannel part seems to be. I wore it in the rain and the hood soaked up the water like a sponge. Other than that minor issue, I am happy with my purchase, especially because I bought it on sale. When this one wears out I will probably by another one.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lightweight Absolute best lightweight jacket/flannel I have owned. Runs a little big. Great for desert season and time at the ice rink watching my kid play.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Great for a cold morning. You might warm up too much if you get moving a lot. But love it. And its water repellent.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hoodie Ever Love these things. Can't find them in the stores anymore. No matter I'll go to the source.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Very warm, the size is a little big. Overall satisfying.
Date published: 2023-10-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_918, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_TJ211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top