Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt / Bad snaps I really like this shirt. It’s perfectly sized to wear over another shirt for when layering is wise. It’s super-warm; I can imagine going through a whole winter with this over a hoodie or something. The only problem is that the snaps don’t snap very securely, so it takes almost no motion at all for them to pop open. This seems strange, given the practicality and work-ready design of most Dickies apparel.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faded! I bought this jacket for my husband and after a year of wear the jacket is super faded
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Review Great Jacket, love the fit. Keeps you warm, and dry. The only thing i would change are the very..... i mean EXTREMELY weak snap buttons. The pop open with ease, when you sit and get back up. Wish that they were more heavy duty, Maybe like a button through a hole like a button fly, or a heavier duty snap button.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations I bought this for water repellency and tried it because it was on sale. Fits great but not bulky. I do security work and am in and out a vehicle all the time. Very comfortable inside the truck and out. Way warm - in 20-30 degree temps with cold North wind and I am very comfortable. It exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it. Would love a zipper version even better.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydroshield Duck Shirt Jacket is more like a coat. When I opened the package I was somewhat surprised and honestly I almost sent this back. It's not really what I perceived it to be. It's quite a stretch calling this a shirt. More of a coat in my mind. However,after trying it on, I decided to keep it. Hard to find so many features at this price. Plenty of pockets. Warm. Good Mobility.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Shirt Jacket Not really a big fan of the flex line of clothing, but this shirt jacket was on sale & figured I would give it a go. I must say it exceeded my expectations. Well worth the sale price. I recommend this shirt jacket !!!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right True to fit my long arms and broad shoulders. Warm, lots of pockets and easy to move in.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes as advertised Warm, water rolls right off, fits big for layering
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydroshield Duck Shirt Jacket Item arrived promptly and is as advertised. Nice and warm, dry and not too bulky...
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this shirt jacket! It's perfect for layering over a heavy hooded sweatshirt for warmth or alone on warmer days outside feeding or working cattle. The only thing that I would suggest in the future is offering a zipper option as well as the snaps as sometimes the snaps pop open.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, perfect length and durable! My hun loved his coat..it wasn't too bulky and it wasn't too heavy. Just thought for this bay area weather. He loved that I got the coat without the hood..hoods bug him..i purchased the 4x.. he has broad shoulders n stands at 6 ft. The length was perfect also.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! Cozy and warm Needs breaking in but I’m sure that will happen with wear and washing
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sleeves are a little long for me, but it's a great jacket that's easy to clean
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value! Quality made. More than what I would expect for the price. I haven’t washed yet, but expecting no problems based on previous purchases.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These were better than I thought they would be, I think these will hold up better for my employee this year.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy The jacket was exactly as described, very warm, very comfortable! I seemed to make a mistake and ordered the wrong size but kept the jacket nonetheless for a bday present for my son!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality garment, well-designed Soft, comfortable, sturdy, and warm. Perfect for working in the cold.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Great coat! Moisture wicking for sure. Runs big, get smaller size
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic and comfortable Ooh man! I bought this one at first because my favourite green in my size was half price. What an amazing garment. More of a jacket than a shirt IMO, but that's not a complaint. The shell and liner are made of great materials and the pockets are very very well thought out. I love the safe phone pocket inside the right hand pocket. I will own this for the rest of my life, we will get old together.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth trying out. Very well made jacket. Fit is a little stiff and could be more relaxed in the shoulder/ arm area for me. This is a standard line for Dickie's. Very satisfied with the garment.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Great jacket. Well made. Not too heavy. Husband loves it.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use a few little improvements Great material. Love the pockets. Sleeves are about 3 inches too long for my arms and the opening to get my hands out are a bit small so getting it on and off is a bit of a challenge. I wish the inside pocket, where I like to keep my phone, had a button or some velcro to hold it shut so my phone didn't fall out when I bent over Love the lining.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Really liked the pockets on this jacket and it's kept me warm during the cold East coast months. Definitely made for function but also fashionable and can be worn for just about any occasion.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy Such a great jacket. Super warm and thick. Love all the pockets
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Duck Shirt Jacket My husband loves this jacket! It’s super warm and perfect for work.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy another. Very warm. Soft outer fabric, wish it was a tighter weave/heavier weight material. Perfect fit, I’m 5’10, 165#, bought a medium. Definitely falls into the category of “shirt jacket”. Mine arrived with a strong cigarette stench. Had to wash it before wearing.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order it!!Don't Wait!!! This Jacket is DOPE. I put it on whille in pajamas...I had an instant upgrade. Love the snaps the hard wear makes it look OFFICIAL. Very warm and lightweight. The price is phenomenal for what you get. I straight ordered another.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MarkL. Very nice jacket. It is comfortable and warm even in wet windy conditions. I recommend this product to anyone who works outdoors.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase Love this jacket, true to size and will keep you warm.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we imagined! My husband loves everything about it, and I do too!! It is great quality and a great fit!
Date published: 2022-01-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_TJ212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top