Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received Would love to review this product but I never received it. Tracking the shipment resulted in messages saying "delay alert - action needed", but no information was supplied as to what that meant. An email to Dickies resulted in this request for a product review rather than any answers. Massively disappointed, as this was to have been a birthday present for my husband, who, ironically, has been wearing the Dickies brand all his working life. Now that he's retired, maybe it's time to explore more reliable clothing brands.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great deal it seems to run a tad big but is fine. nice and warm for the winter.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mix of comfortably thin and warm Not bad, perfect for both work and cattle rides. Feels warm and snug, despite looking baggy when I had first taken it out of the box.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This is the thinnest flannel with very little fleece lining. Not at all like the Jackets we had purchased 5 years ago.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flannel Plaid Jacket Regrettably, I returned this jacket. I had purchased a similar one in blue from a local Walmart. Loved it so much that I wanted a second. The plaid colors in this fabric were attractive, however the size (I ordered the same size as the first) was inconsistent. It was extremely large. The lining wasn't as thick and the fit was wrong. Still love my first one. Will try to find a second Dickies just like it.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this shirt/jacket! A heavy duty work horse. It gets more use than any other jacket or coat
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Cozy This shirt is warmer than it looks, and is soft & comfortable.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extemely long lasting I've had a pair of Dickies jackets like this since 2008 and they are finally wearing out. I've worn them at -40. They've been Washed a hundred times and one of them has a duct tape patch. Absolutely worth the money.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend it as a work shirt. I haven't worn it in the rain yet. It is a good shirt to wear as a final layer over a couple other shirts. I wouldn't use it for work though. The outer material is a little flimsy for that.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the Game I been wearing Dickies since the 80s for work and play you can't go wrong and you'll always look neat
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small for its size Good quality and warmth but it fits small for its size
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cozy It's cozy and warm, purchased for Christmas, already has a tear on the back👎🏽
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen son loved this! Great quality, great service, and at a great price! I will definitely order items again from Dickie’s online store as needs arise.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt at a reasonable price Great shirt jacket, super warm and comfortable! Similar offerings from other stores cost as much as double. Great value from Dickies!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel High Pile Fleece Shirt Jacket I wanted another Dickies similar to what I bought years ago. Lined and great to wear for cooler days. It's comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Got this for my husband. Fit perfectly. It's very soft, comfortable, and warm.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Jacket Was nervous ordered off Facebook post but recieved Good Quality Warm Good fit
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Well made jacket. Stylish, lightweight, comfortable, and very warm.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen son loves it! Bought a large for my son (6 ft, 160), fits well with room for layering. He loves it!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Shirt What's not to love about this shirt jacket? Snap closures, double breast pockets, sherpa lined and super comfortable. Bought this as an alternative to MUCH pricier options on the market and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and fit. Can wear for work or leisure, under something bigger or as a top coat - it's warm enough (I was fine with it and a T-shirt in 45 degree weather for a couple hours of outdoor work). Definitely recommend and will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit & Feel Bought for my dad and he LOVED it! It is just thick enough to keep him warm and material is super comfy. It looks like this is his favorite jacket.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I've actually bought this twice for my husband and father. Durable, light weight, great shacket.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift Lightweight but warm! Perfect for wearing over a hoodie for working outside.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lightweight I love the jacket. It is not heavy to wear but is plenty watm.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price It is always hard to find a high quality shirt in the size i needed
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the husband Perfect fit. Super comfortable and looks great on him.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies - The name says it all! Great for the those cold days and easy to work in.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too heavy not too light. It was a gift & he loved it! Its very warm, true to size & comfortable.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for working in 30 degrees Comfortable, durable, and sharp. Very warm and washes well.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Jacket Hubby loves this jacket. He wears it all the time. The fleece is wonderful in this cooler weather. If there were more patterns he'd get another one. Please offer this model for women. I like jackets without hoods.
Date published: 2022-12-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_TJ210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top