Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pale Hunt Green The hunt green color is too pale. I bought hunt green pique polo shirts from another brand and there are more bright and vivid hunt green.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from white polo style shirt material is too thin. was expecting better quality
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big Quality of shirts appear good; however, shirt sizes are a full size larger than shirts I typically get my son. I’ve purchased uniforms size S from Walmart and The Children’s Place and Target that all fit my son ; however, the same in Dickies fits like a M (7/8) which was too big. It’s likely I missed the specifics on the Dickies page so just be mindful.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts!! Love them!! Absolutely satisfied with all my school shopping items I received through y'all.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school We just moved to texas and had to get him ready for school. The shirts came right on time.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well. We purchased this shirt for a family member a month ago and it wears well after one wash.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and comfortable I have been using this brand since 4 years. I prefer this to everyone. Especially orange color
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uniform shirts First time buying Dickie polo uniform shirts I absolutely love them. The material is perfect it fits great and my son love them as well.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boys polo style shirts I bought these for my 12 year old son and I love the quality of these shirts. They will definitely hold up for the entire school year.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School uniform I bought this for school, for my son. He loves the shirts
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POLO I USED FOR MY KIDS IT IS VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE POLO SHIRT FOR WEAR
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Button placket perfection Each polo is superb. The stitching is even and the base of the button placket has no bulges or puckers.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect fit I brought these shirts for my boys' uniform. The shirts are soft and the fit is perfect for the both of them. Dickie just earned a lifetime buyer.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product. Very pleased with everything. The time to receive my product to the quality.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polos Holds shapes and colors. Awesome buy. Good price.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice uniform shirt I bought these shirts for my sons uniform. So far they wash nicely and hold theirs shape and color. I would buy theses again next year. And the price is competitive ( I shopped a few places before choosing dickies).
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and high quality material I got these polo for my 10 year old and he absolutely love them. They are comfortable and the colors are vivid.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent uniforms shirts! The uniform shirts have the perfect fit,color and quality. I never have to repurchase throughout the school year.The color never fades or fraying of the ends.Dickies are our goto for kids uniforms
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the length! I bought these to fit my five grandsons in age from 7-15. Their grandfather loves his polos and I know how well they wash, but I did not know if the boys would like them as their uniform shirt. They remarked that the length was great so I think they were a deal and not a dud.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for School!! We have to have these style shirts for school uniforms, and these are great. They will last the school year for sure and maybe even to save for lil brother, that's the hope, we will see. Either way, well worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts for my son Bought these shirts for my son for school, they look great and he says they're very comfortable. No complaints so far and I'm sure we'll continue to buy them in the future.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy school uniform shirt I bought these shirts for my son I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo shirts The Polo shirts fits pretty good..Do you have them in long sleeve same size and color..Please let me know as soon as possible..thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality uniform shirts! I purchased 4 uniform shirts for my son and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The quality of the material is perfect, not too thin or too thick and nice bright colors. Shipping was also great, highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo shirts I bought these shirts and they last and they don't shrink after you wash them. I buy dickies for my son because they are durable and they last.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pique polos I recently purchased 15 pique polo shirts, because uniforms are in dress code for schools and I absolutely loved the great prices, and the quality of dickies clothing!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst quality Bought these for my son this school year which I do every year and they are usually perfect and never shrink. But this year all of them are faded and have shrink. They are smaller than the last year shirts
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school uniforms! We decided to try Dickies polo shirts this school year since we've had excellent results with the shorts. We have not been disappointed!! After several washes these still look new. I was nervous about sizing because other brands offer 8/10 and 10/12 while with Dickies it's simply 8 or 10/12. We went with the 8 and it's almost exactly like the 8/10 in other brands--no problem there. The shirts are soft and comfortable, too! Another great product from Dickies!!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and value The polo shirts are roomy in the arms. They wash and dry great. They make my boys look sharp for school. Great value also.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids polo shirts I purchased these for my grandson as part of the uniform requirement. He looked so good in them and even commented that he liked the way the shirts fit along with the pants. The shirts were just perfect for him. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_KS4552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top