Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overalls I wish you had some that are knee length & lighter material for summer. But I love everything that I've ordered!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slay girl boss I’m a busty girl, and i was super nervous that these weren’t gonna fit, i measured my chest and hips and everything (i’m a 36DDD) and even the 2X seemed it was going to be too small, but it came and it fits the perfect way i wanted it to. i love oversized clothes and so this was perfect. i could’ve gotten away with a XL, so if you’re looking for a perfect fit, size down.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall shorts Love they fit perfectly Am plus size and love the fact they are NOT cut to yhe woohoo
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! These overalls were super comfy and cute! Fit super well and can be worn for almost any occasion.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't hold up well on the wash The fabric in these overalls started getting holes after the 2nd wash. And as I wash them each time, more holes appear. I even put them in a laundry bag to protect them while washing. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bib shortall bibs shortfall are very comfortable and I love my bib shortall. I got my bib shortall just in time because it’s hot out here.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Uniform… …for my dream job as a fig farmer. %-) These overall shorts are so fun and fresh.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run Large I bought these to do yard work in. I really like them but the run big. A little large would not matter except they stretch out the longer you wear them. I would return them but I thought they would shrink if I washed them in hot water. They do not shrink. Made well at a good price. For reference I am 140 lbs and 5'2".
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 pair These fit me good. Size Large. Plenty of room to move around. 5'5" and 150 lbs. I wear them to do farm chores.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good casual overalls fit well, material is not very workwear- just a heads up it won't hold up like some of their stiffer materials.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits larger than stated Love them, but a bit big. I am an honest medium in most styles. Ordered a medium and find them too big. Makes me feel skinny, but my husband says it looks like im wearing a sack!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great denim shortalls The fit is generous - I bought a 2x and while I am a busty girl, it was a generous fit. If I purchased again I would go down a size, but the quality is wonderful. My husband bought another brand that was way too tight and the denim wasn’t as nice. Dickies you rock!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend these overalls! Great fit! You can tell these are high quality overalls. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Great style, quality workmanship, good fabric, very comfortable. Still in style especially when these days anything goes, is all about being an individual.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great I like them they fit reasonably well, I look like a train conductor I like that
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib Shortalls are Perfection They are so comfortable. The fit is perfect. Very well made, Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, the best shortalls!! I am male, bought a pair for myself for summer wear. No real reason why a male cannot wear these shortalls with the exception of the mock fly. The fit is right on! These are so comfy and great for hot weather. I wear mine for practically for everything in the summer. I have worn them to work on dress down day and out on the town! I plan on getting the hickory striped ones as well.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Super cute overalls that fit EXACTLY how I wanted them to!! I ordered my normal size, a 12, and they're the perfect bagginess to have a relaxed & comfy vibe.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overalls for working woman Cute and comfortable shortalls. They have a modest length and you can either leave them or roll them up. They are suited for work where you’d need to be modest but want to keep cool. The pockets are great. Nothing reworked- just good old fashioned overalls cut off. love the stripe pattern.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short coveralls Classic, comfortable, adorable, rugged. I love them!!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual summer wear Love this! I wear it most days because it's just so comfortable. I'm 5'4 and 125lbs and the size small fits me well.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you'll get Great fit, very comfortable, quality expected from the Dickies brand
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Relaxing, comfortable shorts! Really nice quality as well.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome overall shorts but they do run big!! LOVE these overall shorts but they definitely run big size-wise, I’m a pretty standard size medium and had to exchange for a small, but those fit me perfectly!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Very comfortable, fit perfectly, perfect length. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib overalls for ALL I realize these are women bibs but I took it upon myself to order for me. The BEST decision, as a man. I ordered a XL. They fit beautifully. I recommend to other men who aren't caught up in the women size..to just order a pair. Plus, the price was affordable. Thanks Dickies!! Very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Lightweight and great for summer. Good length. Will buy another pair for sure
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Overalls - oh boy! I have always loved overalls, and these are great!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shortalls Bought for my Granddaughter and she loved them. Looked very well made. Dickies also has good quality. Very cute.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! I love them! They fit perfectly. I haven’t had any short overalls since I was a teenager. And these are just like I remember.
Date published: 2022-05-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top