Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts I love these shorts for my son and we have been buying them for four years. I just wish they had more colors. Black has been out of stock for my son for two years.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active kids Great for active kids. these shorts are comfortable, adjustable, and are well made. They do run slightly big in the waist but can be adjusted.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 20 Boys shorts Well made i do recommend them , i only wear dickies .
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids shorts Perfect purchase …received on time… scholar shorts black
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Great fit, length and very durable for youbg boys. Do not fade. Will be purchasing pants for winter time
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy camper Great quality product, satisfied. These are great for school uniform that require a flat from trouser or short. Wash well without shrinking and barely need an iron
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great fit, they are really long my son loves dickies
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short Good material but too short for my child and he is not tall or husky.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and comfort is top notch Quick shipment and the shorts are perfect for school. Excellent quality and comfort is top notch.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designed for super skinny These are the only brand of shorts that work for my super skinny son. The adjustable waist are a life saver. We wouldn’t have any shorts that he could wear to school if not for these.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great The stretch waist inside makes it easy to fit my 4 yr old who is smaller than the Dickies 4T. (19.5)His school uniform was 4T and unwearable. (21.5 waist) color is a little darker but it’s still Khaki. Knee reinforcement a nice design.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex waist flat front shorts 18 slim was a near perfect fit for my son at 5’6 and 120lbs. The waist tabs Will insure that they aren’t too loose as he continues through his most recent growth spurt
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These shorts are perfect for my grandson's private school and the colors are just what he needs. We have purchased these for more than 3 years and when he grows out of them they are passed down to his brother. Love the adjustable waist too!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item fit as expected True to size ..and you can adjust as need be with flext waist.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 yr old son loves them. My tall and skinny 13 yr old loves these shorts. Shipping took longer than expected.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school shorts I have found I buy these shorts for my boys to go to school in and they a rugged and durable.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good fit I bought khaki shorts, size 14 for my two boys. My boys are 12 & 10, they both weigh 98 lbs and are about 58 in tall. Size 14 were tight. They love dickies, but they just were not a good fit. I’m getting husky instead as I don’t want to order again and not have 16 fit.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online order I regularly go to my store here in weslaco but need more that they didnt have .. took a chance and looked on line saw that they were cheaper and order .... they came just in time too cause my kids start school on 12th .... and also got free shipping my son like the free stickers too. thank you will order again
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best uniform shorts Got these for my grandson and they are just perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Very well made. The material is very strong and they fit perfect. The service Dickies provided is excellent. They were well packed and delivered before the time they said. I will get the uniforms for my grandson from Dickies next year. Dickies service is the best. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts I bought them for my 7 year old grandson for school.they are comgortable you can adjust the waist which is good because hes in between sizes.also he likes the closure because the buttons that others use to fasten is hard to close for a 7 year old
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexwaist Flatfront shorts If you want your son to look super cool, buy these. My son loves them in black. True to size fit. Look good w a button down, henley or rock T-shirt.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality school shorts! Boy’s Flex-waist Shorts fits very well, is unexpensive, durable and looks cool.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for school I would have given the five stars but I was also looking for grey shorts but the black ones size 18 fit perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Uniform Pants for Boys Dickies uniform pants are the best! They last, they are made with excellent quality and they are a cut above the rest! My son has been wearing Dickies uniform pants for 8 yrs. I have tried to take a cheaper route and buy another brand but I quickly reverted back. I love the reinforced knees, the flex waist bands and the quality of the material. As an elementary student my son was able to wear his pants 2 seasons in a row, that’s how great the quality is for a rambunctious boy. I wish I could buy them in the stores vs online.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Very well tailored, very good materials. I got these for my first grader son, I make him wear them everyday to get used to the hook and zippers. He said he likes them. When I first got these, I thought they would be stiff even after washes, but not at all, they actually stayed pretty soft. The only reason why just 4 stars is that the sizing tend to be on the smaller side.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts Bought these to start my school shopping for my 11 and 7 year old and i am so happy I decided to buy straight from the source. We love Dickies and so much easier to buy exactly what I want online instead of searching in stores. They fit great and I know they will last.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts! I purchase these for my son’s school uniform. They hold up well, wash great and the adjustable waist gives us longer wear out of a certain size. He can be tough on clothes but these shorts withstand the use and keep their shape and color.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves employees All my children love the feel of dickies I will always rep. My dickies
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school! I bought these shirts for my 12 year old son. They arrived in a timely and fit as expected! Love the durability and the fact that they don’t need to be ironed!
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_KR123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top