Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shorts As a 50+ female, there is nothing better than finding a short with an 11” inseam. I am normally a 4 but went with the 6 for a more relaxed fit. They wash well, wear well, and the perfectly placed pockets are deep and plentiful. My only wish is that I could adjust the waist band.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cargo shorts! Love these Cargo shorts. Pockets keep the tools I need secure. They are the perfect length, true to size fit. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s relaxed cargo shorts, 11” The women’s relaxed cargo shorts, 11” are perfect for working outside. Well made with lots of pockets.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts, but size up if you have had kids I love the pockets and length of these shorts. The fabric is durable- I can easily wear them when I'm gardening, camping, etc. My only complaint is that even the relaxed fit Dickies isn't sized for women. If I get a size big enough for my hips (without being tight), then the waist is way too big and I have to wear a belt. Even with a belt, the fabric bunches because the waist is basically even with the hips. I normally wear a size 8, but I had to get a 10 in these just for the hips. Relaxed, curvy fit sizes would be a nice addition to their collection.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit cargo shorts love the fit. just wish they had other colors in my size
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality shorts! Comfortable shorts and nice looking! Perfect 11" knee length for my 5' 4" height
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still don't know how women's bodies work I tried ordering a pair of men's Dickie's and they had a huge gap! But these didn't make much more sense either. I could find a pair that would fit my thighs but not my waist or fit my waist but not my thighs. Dickie's. We are athletic women. We have it all: waist, butt AND thighs. Come on, lol. Had to return em!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and FINALLY POCKETS for women Great shorts, comfortable yet hardy i can go get dirty and they handle dirt etc . Love the look and feel, finally pockets in a woman's pants that can actually hold items
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shorts, need more colors Comfy, love the extra pockets, length is good too, will wear these a lot
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Women's Relaxed Fit Cargo Shorts, 11" They are relaxed feeling. They are stiff. They are uncomfortable.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda Shorts Fit nicely especially in this HOT weather Comfortable
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tight not enough room for butt which makes it a little tight in the crotch. makes it uncomfortable when you're sitting down. Pockets are really nice though.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Comfortable with accurate fit. Delivery was ahead of schedule. Would by them again
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My work shorts I love my cargo shorts!! They are perfect for my job with lots of pockets
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable and light weight! Extra pockets are super convenient
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo shorts Very nice cargo shorts. I love the material and all the pockets. They look absolutely great and feel so comfortable. I searched all over for comfortable shorts with pockets and finally I found them. I would definitely recommend these shorts.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost what I was looking for I wanted to love these, but they just didn’t fit. I used the sizing chart, and got my usual size, but the waist was just too big and gaped weird with a belt. I liked the way the rest fit. I thought about getting a smaller size, but then the rest of the shorts would have been a bit smaller too, and I liked how the rest fit. Sadly, these just didn’t quite fit right.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's 11-in cargo shorts I'm very happy with these cargo shorts. They fit me perfectly and they are very well made and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just no. I’m normally a size 6 in nearly anything. They were huge on me. I returned for a size 4. HUGE gap in back of waistband and tight through the thighs and crotch. Ridiculous. Not to mention small back pockets, with completely useless snap closure. Phone pocket to fit an iPod.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! These are a great buy. Nice length, good quality. Ordered the other colors!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11" stretch cargo shorts Very pleased to see kacki shorts in supply again, thank you. How about a sand color in the same style. I absolutely love these shorts
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best!!! I love that "relaxed fit" actually means "relaxed fit." Even better are the pockets, deep and many, something that's difficult to find in women's clothing. Wore Dickies painter's pants in my youth, continue to wear Dickies in my "not so" youth.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length of hem Great pockets. Hits just above the knee which rubs at the back of the knee, which I find annoying so I fold up the hem a bit.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11 inc relaxed fit cargo shorts, women I have purchased a few pair over the last 2 yrs. These are the best work shorts. Absolutely love them. Why don't you have the khaki color? This is the only color permitted for my job.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies 11" Women's Shorts Love these shorts - made well with material that will last. Unfortunately, they are not a good fit for me. Sadly had to return them.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cargo shorts Well made, durable but did not work for me . Waist gapped in the back and will return
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would try another size but... I might like these in a larger size, but it seems like they run small and are cut without hips. I regularly wear men's pants and was hoping these would offer the same style and utility but be more comfortable, and unfortunately I'm hesitating to re-order a bigger size because these felt just like trying on men's pants.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bingo! I have been looking for cargo shorts that are well made - a good length and comfortable. These are just what I was looking for. Now that I know these are just the ticket I plan to buy a couple more pairs!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretch Cargo Relaxed Fit Shorts Cool shorts made of durable material. I ordered a size up since I read review about the shorts not being a good fit for those with more hip. Its a good, comfortable fit though loose at the waist band, but nothing a belt can't fix. Can see myself buying another pair in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry, this cut doesn't work for me. I hate to be critical of Dickies because I feel that it is an American company with a real commitment to making attractive, serviceable clothes. For years, I bought Dickies women's cargo pants and cut them off for European hiking. The pockets a perfect size to hold my passport and wallet and securely located; the fabric dried quickly. Most of all, the pants were cut to fit at the waist (what is now called a high waist) and being there, your waist carried the weight of the pants no matter what: heavy by day's end, rain soaked, sweat soaked, pockets filled to bulging. These current shorts have no waist, per se, or one so low on the hip that it isn't practical for my purposes. Sorry, they don't work for me.
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_FR888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top