Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Except for the color.. they are like all Dickies, perfect. They are even more vomit green then in the pics. They were like $13 and are going to get covered in grease as soon as I get to work,so they work for me.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for My son is pleased with these pants. He is not a fan of skinny legged pants. These pants are comfortable and look great on.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT recommend Did not fit. Horrible sizing. Will not buy from Dickies ever again.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants These are great pants, I wear mostly the 874 Work Pants (Slim Taper) but I thought I’d switch it up for something for loose. They’re the perfect in between for not being too big or too slim. I wear 34/30’s to show the socks a bit (I’m 6’1) and they’re perfect for showing a little sock without looking like they’re too small for me. Although I do really miss the side pocket like the 874’s have, also they’re a bit tight in the groin area but I’m not sure if that’s a sizing issue on my end or not.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizes run too small Size runs too small. Bought 33x32 and it fits like a 30x32. Far too tight
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist not true to size Dickies 34" and the rest of the world's 34" are two completely different things.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go one size up and the fit is perfect! Tight at the waist and lots of room to move everywhere else . Love them and I’ll be buying more
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the pants that the kids love !! I do not have a personal experience with the pant. IT WAS A Christmas present for my nephew, and he said that he loves them. I will be ordering more for him when he leaves for college in the fall.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They run small Dickies skateboarding pants. Order 2 sizes up. They run very small
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Work Clothes That Look Cool Too! I've always rocked Dickies because they're the ultimate work clothes. I usually stick with black and grey because I work around oil and grease a lot. Then I saw my kid rocking some of these Skater pants and the FOMO took over. I bought several colors other than black and grey- and I bought multiples to have them cut down to a 17" inseam to make some rocking shorts.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Fit great. Feel super quality. Lots of room in them for skating or doing whatever.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up! I read the reviews but didn't heed their warnings. These pants run SMALL. I made the mistake of just ordering my regular size and low and behold, they didn't fit. I then ordered a size up and and guess what, they fit! So don't be like me. Size up.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant! Bought this style of pant for all 3 of my young adult boys. They are 6’3” and the 32 inseam was plenty long. Had to return 34 inseam that they normally wear in any other pants.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellent experience Easy shopping experience quick delivery excellent product
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs small! Waist runs very small. I typically buy 36s and have room to spare. I purchased 38s and feel like I can’t sit down in them without having the button pop off
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is a disaster Sizing is a mess! Way too small. I wear a 36 in every pant I've ever bought and I couldn't even button the 38s. Such a disappointment.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing runs small! Run small. Sizing is about two sizes off. Typically a 34, wear a 38 in these. The first pair I bought had me thinking I gained a bunch of weight, couldn’t even get it to button. Once you get the sizing right, great pants. My favorite dickies.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off Sizing is way off on the smaller size. Unwearable.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Climber approved I purchased these for my son who has a small waist and long legs. You are one of few brands that fit well as well as have durability. Buying clothes for climbers who are very hard on their clothes this brand has proven to be terrific and we will be long time customers.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t have to be a skater to wear these These pants give you the oversized look but still are refined and clean.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible customer service i called the help line because i entered the wrong delivery address to change the delivery address .. they said they couldnt but would notify the shipper to cancel the order. none of that happend and im out 75 bucks
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping I ordered these pants 2 weeks ago and they still have not came my order just says pending
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same greatness today as yesterday Dickies bring me back to my special days I rocked Dickies in the 90s during my teens. I lived in one of many varrios in LA county, CA. I usually bought size 38-40 when my actual waist was 28in. Dickies looked awesome with the crisp texture and they were durable. It was great before and it is still the same today
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skateboard Pants Pants fit well. No sizing issues. Dickies is always a good buy.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from improper sizing sizing is way off - both on length and waistline. I can't even wear them
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect sizing The pants I ordered were 31"x30" and im a solid 31" waist. I was barely able to put them on and couldn't button them, they are probably a 27" or 28" waist. The tags on and inside the pants say 31×30 but they definitely aren't. I'd suggest not purchasing them online and find a store where you can try them on before buying them.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too tight in the waste I have several pair of the slim pants in the same size that fit perfectly. These pants were so tight I could barely button them
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great and versatile pant These are great pants! Slightly wider in the legs for movement but also super comfortable for work.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope pants for dope people The fit is great! They are very sturdy and will definitely be my go to pants until they give out and I buy another pair. They do run a little small, so I did have to size up. I do have a smaller frame, so I just just the bottom cuffs off and they fit great!
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants! The perfect pants!! Love the bottom option for closer.
Date published: 2023-11-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPSK67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top