Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great versatility Gift for my daughter who is tiny (0-2 women’s clothes) I either got her the 26 or the 27 and fit is perfect. Dress em up or dress em down
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got my order. You sent me an email over a week ago saying my order was shipped. When I click the link going to UPS to track the order it says the label was printed. That's the last step it got to. I'll be contacting Dickies for a full refund. Was holding out in doing so but since you've sent me an email asking how I like the product I never got...
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great color! What’s not to love? The fit on the slim version of skate pants is the best! Good for the bigger thigh, but not so loose at the bottom. This color was on sale, and I’m not sure why, cause it’s the best green! Love it! Thanks for offering it!
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies skateboarding pants Just what I needed dickies usually runs small at the hips but at least this has a little bit of flex
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great pants, fits nicely.. can be worn casual or dressy!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small. Great quality but size was way too small. I wish waist had the adjustable elastic insert.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is black The black looks more faded on the website. They’re darker than the picture. Great pants very comfy.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to wearing Dickies everyday! Like the Dickies I skated in during the late 90s, early 2000s
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too small Way too small. Ordered my regular size and could not get the pants past my thighs.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For sean They were for my son for his Birthday. Dickies is all he wears.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I'm a girl but I like to buy the men's skateboarding pants cause they look nicer on me. The booty is poppin. I wish they'd come out with women's pants that are smaller in the waist but fit everywhere else exactly the same. But wearing a belt work just as well.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better fitting alternative to work pants Good fit. Not too baggy on thighs and a smaller leg opening than the standard work pants.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They Run Small. I would size up at least one size They run very small. I am a 30 waist and these fit like a 28.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radtastical Adventures of the Slim Fit I really dig the fit, pleat and feel of these pants. Reflecting Pond is a rad addition to the color line up. It has some serious 90's feels to the color. The black should be titled "dark gray" or "concrete" as it's not black. Chocolate Brown are the best color way to rock with any color top. They hold up well to falls, and the waist runs small. I usually wear a 30 x 34 for these I wear a 32 x 34. Wish they made 32x36.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son approved Bought these for my son. Although he rarely rides his board any longer, he is riding his bike for several hours a day delivering sandwiches. He is tough on his clothes. Dickie pants hold up and look stylish at the same time! Thank you
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don’t buy these Been wearing Dickies since I was a kid in the 80’s. I’m old AF. Please don’t buy them, they suck. Especially for girls with a turndown waist on TikTok
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast ship. Nicely made This will be a Christmas gift for my offspring who put them in his list. Very excellent shopping experience. I trust the product will be perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Additional flex of these is great for work. I'm a driver so doing inspections of the vehicles is one aspect of when the pants need to work while still being comfortable for driving for 8 hours.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caked up thiccly Love them. They show my butt off really well. The women (and men too honestly) love it
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily driver pants Ive ever owned I now have 5 pairs of these pants for work, skating, and hanging out. They are my go to daily pants!! I am tall and skinny and Dickies sizes fit well for me where as most other companies don't. Dickies are simply the best.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants of all time. Second time I’ve ordered these pants. The waist is tighter so I ordered 34x30 instead of my usual 32x30. The length on these pants is always perfect. I’m 5,8 and the 30 length fits nice.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Button closed lasts longer than the clip style The slim fit are a softer and lighter material than the regular fit skateboarder pants. My only problem with them is that they have so many uncut threads that need trimmed. Other than that they seem to last and the button close is great. I switched from the clip style closing because my last pair of dickies closure clip popped off first time I wore them.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pants. These are the only pants I wear. I look awesome and they rule.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to the 874 Work Pant Lightweight and a great fit. Ordered a size that I was worried would fit a bit tight around the waist but Dickies avoids the vanity sizing other companies utilize.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality pants the khaki color ones are great for both casual and nice occasions
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Skatebording The skateboard Slim Pants fit just right, they feel and fit like my Dickie flex skateboard shorts.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe size up 1" Regarding sizing, these fit like every Dickie pant: Order up 1" from you non-dickies pants, otherwise your normal Dickie's size is fine. I wear in 32 in levis but 33 in Dickies. Poly material is nicer for moving than the older full cotton that's pretty stiff. I work a job where I'm on the ground a lot and sit a lot and these are more comfortable than other options. "Slim" is in comparison to other styles, these are nothing like hipster slim pants.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these thinking they would be great for skating but I was greatly disappointed. They tore like it was nothing on my first spill at the skate park, which wasn't bad at all. I don't know what Dickies is doing but the quality I'm accustomed to from them is not here in these pants.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants made better!! Probably the best fitting dickies I’ve ever owned, grew up wearing the original, and then slim fit. But with the stretch fabric skating in these pants is like no other.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pair of pants One of the comfiest pants I own and they are good to wear for any occasion.
Date published: 2023-10-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPSK94, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top