Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Look great on my son. Nice shorts. Clean, sharp, classic look and style.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable shorts at a great price ,super easy shopping ,fast free shipping to my door. Shorts fit great ,very happy with my purchase.Thank you!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh yeeah love how there is nice movement in fabric due to weave not adding lycra great fit button gly checkmark cool length etc just wish avail in burgundy
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order a size up They run a size smaller…need some stretchy spandex mix in them…36 waste is baggy on me, I couldn’t get the waste closed…
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Shorts fits perfect. Great for working & I’ll buy it again
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Great fit, and great look. Purchaed 3 pairs and im extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile for all types of use These are fantastic. Super comfy and flexible. I use them for work and casual dress! Buying more asap
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite work shorts The best Dickies’s shorts for movement and style. Grey is nice
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for skaters Love these shorts! They look great, perfect fit for an active lifestyle
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing May run smol I bought some other dickies shorts with a 32” waist so I thought “I’ll get 33” waist in these! Yay room!” These are pretty small. Really aggravated my mental body issues. (Used to be in the 36” area) But they are still awesome looking. I’m 36 and my mom thinks I look to be in my late 20s.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Love these! Fit exactly as hoped and as advertised. Light weight, but solid construction.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Button broke within a week I love the fit but the front button snapped off after only a week. I've never had this happen before with a pair of Dickies.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Good quality, perfect length. Dickies always come thru
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but….. I like these shorts, but the zipper is not long enough. The 3” zipper makes difficult to put on the shorts, and makes it’s useless for relieving yourself.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Shorts 2.0 I sized down to a 31 and they fit snug, I regularly wear a 32 so I’ve gotten what I was shopping for; a pair of shorts that no belt is needed. Very happy with the quality and cut of the product.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very comfortable , night and day difference from the og ones
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dickies Shorts These are my favorite Dickies shorts. I like that they aren't super baggy like my previous dickies and sit slightly above the knee on me instead on below the knee. I liked them so much I bought all 4 colors.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection !!! Love these short I have one in every color. It's all I wear for shirts now.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Dickies shorts. Love these shorts! Bought 6 pair! Fit, style, and durability are all on point. Nice work Dickies!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts Nice fit. Not al long as I thought there were. Feel broken in right out of the bag
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, not pre-washed The black inner liners bleed on the first wash leaving blue stains all over the shorts especially along the seems. Lucky the second wash fixed it.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Threads Awesome threads… sizing a bit tight or I am a bit loose. ;)
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shorts, overall… Quality control issues still exist across the board on all dickies products but these are by far my fav shorts next to the classic slim fit work short. (Unfortunately the cheaper but just as tough standard slim fit shorts never come in a 31” waist so I primarily stick to these now, but at a premium cost reluctantly)… their still great shorts but a bit more pricy than the ones I prefer to buy. The main issue with these, as it was with their predecessor (the dickies 67) short, is the waist sizing. You can literally order 6 pair of the same exact size and 50%-70% of the order can wildly vary in waist size. Because of this I recommend ordering in bulk and returning the pairs that don’t fit properly.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality. Great fit. Great look. Dickies = Great. I love there stuff.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens shorts My favorite fit for shorts. (45 yo dad). Great for all day wear and most any activity. A bit warm for the AZ outdoors though.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bang For Your Buck! Great fit. Only wish they were an inch or two shorter in length. Other than that, it’s a great deal on some long lasting shorts!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shorts But Run a Size Small These shorts looked and felt great. Like others had said don’t let the slim fit in the title scare you. They have plenty of leg room and the length was spot on. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is that they do run a size small. I got the biggest size they had because that is my normal size and I needed one more size up (to be comfortable) which is not offered. I liked them so much I still kept them and plan to get down to where they fit properly.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought some shorts Fit a bit smaller in the waist. But they are good shorts
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite short Really digging these shorts. The fit is nice and snug so if you're looking for a baggy short this is not it. Only one gripe that I have is the zipper is way too short. Other than that I recommend 100%.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Order one size up from normal. Other than that, hits just at the top of the knee. Not really slim fit, just a good fit. Not skinny at all.
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRSK94, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top