Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Socks Ever These are the only socks my husband will wear. He says they comfortably hug his feet.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy these socks again My husband said they are comfy. Seems like they will last longer
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Socks The first pair my husband wore, the stitching in the cuff unraveled on top within the first couple of hours of wearing it. Other than that, my husband loves them and will buy them again.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit Fit well and comfortable. They are socks so what can I say.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best socks Excellent socks and great comfort good arch support
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor quality Zero elastic , because of that the sock get sucked down into your shoe. They also are very thin, almost like you have no sock on. I wore one pair and will use the rest as rags.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks These are some really good socks. Very comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really great low sock! Great fit outa the package. Sits right at the ankle.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks Love the fit and feel. Received some for Christmas and I went and bought more.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No show socks The socks are very comfortable and I didn't expect this. Worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ankle socks Great price & product, fast shipping. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Socks The no-show socks, by far, the best on the market. They are very comfortable. My order arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved those socks!! I bought these socks for my son, he goes thru socks fast. But he loves these and the price.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from socks to short I bought these and can't wear them i thought they were a little taller and also i was going to buy some underwear but all you have is small and med not everybody is small or med
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable Socks! I bought these and the make my feet feel great and are a good fit!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only socks I wear They make a short no peek and a crew sock out of the same material and design... The only sock I buy!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Might work for polish rags !!!!!! Bought these 'No Show' socks two weeks ago. They absolutely don't show because they won't stay up. After only a few step these socks slip off the heel and wad up under your foot. Terrible product.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Quality socks I have worn Dickies socks as long as I can remember. They best, most comfortable socks of this type that have found.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dri-Tech No Show Socks I normally like Dickies Products, But this time they fell short. The socks good and comfortable, but the don't stay up. After a short time they slide off your ankle to the heel. :(
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New low cut socks I originally received these socks from my girlfriend. When I needed new socks. No where to be found. Looked at all retailers. No luck. Went to Dickies found them shipped and recieved stickers. Will most certainly buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest thing ever Danny is over heels loving these socks. They were the exact what he was looking for.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sock of your all is all this man will wear Super great products they are durable and hold together and last forever it seems
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good socks i ordered these from a picture andthought these were ankle high. i wear them every day.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best No Show Socks Excellent fit & comfortable. Just what I was expecting from Dickies brand!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workboots are phenomenal Work boots are both rugged and Incredibly comfortable. T-shirts are awesome the last forever. And they're always reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My shoes kept eating them! I bought these to save money over what I had been buying. The socks look to be well made but they won't stay up. After just a few minutes of walking while wearing them, they started sliding down into the shoe and wadding up under my heel.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Sock Almost Don't let the title fool you I think the socks are great. The reason I say almost is because I am at the top of the size threshold and they are a little snug. A fried of mine recommended these brand of socks because he said he loves them. So I thought I would give them a try.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_I62001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top