Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look nice They look really nice. Since I don’t have a lot of money to spend on my grandsons( 3 grown ups ) they still look really nice lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Well fitting and comfortable. Wear well and don’t slowly rill down throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected more They were not what I expected, my calves are big, the socks don't stretch, very disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice socks They are thick, warm, and I like the length. I like the look
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! These socks are great quality and colors. I'm very impressed with my online order
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Comfy and cool. Wish it didn't take a week to get to me tho
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeper sock of the year I play a ton of basketball and wear a lot of different socks, typically from the major sports wear brands but these take the cake. They’re comfortable, provide cushion and are aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommend for sport and or casual wear
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Very comfortable, socks don’t slide down your calfs
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! These are so good, been patiently waiting for the restock!! Love them!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! Love these socks... just enough cushions and compression to make great work socks.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugby socks for the win! I know they’re “men’s” socks technically but I’m a short lady and I LOVE how cute these can be if you wear them with a pair of shorts and a big sweater!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good socks I like the fit and feel of these socks stay in place, and the material is breathable and comfortable will be ordering in white also
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality They’re probably the most comfortable socks I’ve ever worn.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies socks Great looking, very comfortable and definitely worth buying. Will buy more.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Socks that grab you! I'm a 10.5 shoe and the fit is a little tight. (Concerned they may shrink in wash, but not to date.)
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday socks Soft and perfect length. Not too hot or too thick.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything dickies. But these socks rock! Comfortable warm and stylish! Perfect for work or going out.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy em there socks These things are mad player,player! Get you some!!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Perfect fit. Holds up well, wash after wash. Thick cotton keeps feet comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for your feet! Great socks, at a great value, that fit and hold up well.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing socks I love these socks...the for is superb and excellent choice for comfort, I would absolutely, acquire another pack.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top