Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Socks Rock! The price seemed steep, but after receiving them, I understand why. These socks are exactly what I needed. My work boots were a little large so I had been doubling up on cheap lightweight socks to fill the extra room in my boot. With these heavyweight socks, one pair is all I need to fill my boots.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED to get you some of this LIFE CHANGERS I used to buy cheap socks but this socks have changed my life the first few days it felt like I was walking on clouds inside my work boots best purchase done in a while
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest socks ever These are the best socks I've ever owned the comfort is indescribable.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toes of sox not actually metal. Thick and comfy sox. Good price for quality. Fast shipping and good service.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Socks Nice quality socks. Perfect for Vermont winters. Excellent to wear around the house.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick boot sock These socks are very heavyweight. Had to loosen the laces on my boots quite a bit - could probably even size up 1/2 size for these. Probably great for doing work outdoors in the cold months. My shop is an indoor setting, so I wouldn't get the benefit. Super comfortable sock with a nice amount of squish on the sole.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hole in sock? Well one pair of socks were great the other one had a hole in it. Very disappointed in my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Socks not good These socks fit way too tight. And I have skinny ankles and legs
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickie's Steel Toe Crew Socks - 4 stars I had previously bought some Dickies socks at a major store and liked them, so I decided to order some, out-of-season, from Dickies. Overall, I like them a lot. They are very comfortable and protective in boots. My only complaint is that they have a tendency to twist around in the boot to where the top is on the bottom. Then, you have to take off the boots, straighten out the socks, then put the boots back on - somewhat of a pain. If the socks were structured such that they didn't twist around, I'd rate them 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst!!! Didn't notice I could ad photos on 1st review this is an update to that.... These suck 3 pairs out of 4 had produced holes within 2 month period. As I was PUTTING the sock on my foot. They Suck!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst I purchased 4 pair (2 separate multi-pack) at a local big box store. (3) YES THREE of the pairs have holes all in the same location at the ankle bone. All 3 made a crack sound when putting on, which was the tear in all locations. I think they stop making these AS THEY SHOULD THEY SUCK!!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steel toed socks perfect for working on your feet all day in steel toed boots
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not intrested in standing out Not exactly my size. I wear 10 to 11 socks size. These were much larger . Great quality ,just a bit larger than I like . All in all they will work for me.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Got these for my son who works outdoors and he confirms they are comfortable and keep his feet warm and dry. Not to mention they are stylish.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad material Sick tore a hole on the side as I put it on for the first time. Been putting in socks for 50 years, I kinda know how to do it. Bad material? Called and emailed customer service with pics, no response.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Great socks. Comfortable, warm, great moisture control.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I brought these socks for work. They are great to wear, very comfortable, and my feet don't fill as bad at the end of the shift now. I am on my feet most of the time. I do wish the socks would come in more colors.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Bought these for work and they're the best. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compression support & comfort First time buyer! I received these socks & was pleasantly surprised by the comfort,feel, durability & appearance. It was definitely way above what I was expecting & would gladly reorder more when needed!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed I bought these because I had a pair that I liked very much because they did not have a huge pressure on my ankles. but these have so much pressure that they cause pain after only a few minutes. by the end of the day they leave deep ridges in my flesh so much that they leave ridges almost 3/8 of an inch and cut off circulation to my feet. they now sit in my drawer taking up space as I will never wear them again. sorry for the negative report but I bought them because of your WRONG advertisment of how "confertable" they were.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality. Sizing not so good. The quality is very good and the socks are pretty comfortable. The sizing is a bit off. Tha packaging says they fit shoe sizes 6-12. I wear a 9. The padded heel area of the socks is on the back of my leg, I think they’re more fitting for the size 12 shoe wearers. Even though they’re decent socks, I won’t buy them again due to the poor fit.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My #1 for cotton work socks I am a return customer for Dickies socks. Third time buyer, for a few years of satisfaction. First time in person inspection and purchase and recent online purchase. Happy, Though I would like a 100% cotton option.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great. Very comfortable socks, my feet stayed dry and cool all day.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made, Quality Material Great socks. Well made. Nice materials. Good feel. Wick moisture well.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Socks too tight I bought these direct from Dickies, because the ones from you that were sold on Amazon are no longer available. I did not see the same socks on your website, either. What I have bought for a couple of years from Amazon are " Dickies Men's 3 pack Heavyweight cushion with ankle & arch compression work socks, brown, sock size:10-13/ shoe size: 6-12" The steel toe socks are too thick and are so tight that I will never wear them, and will find another brand to replace the ones I have bought in the past.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Socks!! Bought 2 packs originally. Loved them so much I bought 4 more pairs to replace all my socks. Perfect for boots to lounge wear! Highly Recommended!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long These socks are comfy and warm, but everything else about them was a huge disappointment. While the description says they are sizes 6-12 they are huge socks and the heel in them in no way lines up with mine. I could overlook that if they lasted more then a week. Soon after purchasing them and wearing them to work they had holes. Within two weeks they were both in the trash. I would recommend looking at different socks.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm, but tight on top These socks are very warm, but I was hoping for more stretch on the top of the socks. Would make them easier to get on and off, and be more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cushioned socks Bought theses for my husband who has neuropathy. They work great for him!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work Socks On my feet all day at work and these socks help with extra cushion in my boots and they last a very long time.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_I12090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top