Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these overalls!! Love these! Super comfy and stylish
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy I'm 5'6" about 140 lbs and the small fits me well without a ton of extra room. The plant legs needed to be folded over about 3-4 inches so these should work for a taller person too. I like the reinforced knees and the many pockets. Comfy to work in the garden which includes kneeling and crouching.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re good overalls The overalls are comfortable but a little long but the straps adjust really well and maybe size down, I got a small and I could easily have gotten an xs.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments on these bibs I love these duck double front bibs. I am a sculptor and wear them every day. I have 4 pair that I just keep in rotation. The stretch is just the right amount. 5’4”. 150#. Size Medium is perfect. I could wear the small but I want room to wear layers underneath. I get compliments every day about these overalls. At the dentist. The supermarket. Art shows. They are universally loved.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love these overt! Very comfortable and excellent fit!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel! Great fit, nice hearty canvas, and comfortable. Everything you need and want in work overalls! They run a little large, so do not be afraid to size down.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extend the straps a bit, then perfect wish the straps were just a bit longer, but otherwise perfect!!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like what I expected it to Quality construction excellent color will last a long time
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Duck Double Front Bib Overalls I really like these overalls. I call them my briar britches. I would like to see them offered with zippered legs. A person wouldn't have to remove her boots to take them off.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Overalls My daughter loved the overalls. The website says to order a size smaller because they run big but they actually run true to size! The mediums she ordered were actually snugger!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Fit is great. I’m 5’5 and 160 and they fit perfect, but they are super long. Okay for me because I had planned to wear them rolled anyways. Also impressively warm to not be bulky.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinda large They definitely run big! Kinda wish i would have sized down, but they’re really nice material & the price is perf
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my job! I'm 5'4" and 145lb and ordered a size small. The pant legs are roomy but They are really cute and super functional during my job. I work in gardening/landscaping and I love that I can put my phone and keys in the front pouch so easily. The regular pockets are decent size as well. Before I got them super dirty I wore them out a couple times to lunch/ friends houses and got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit, needs bigger pockets To Dickies: WE WANT THE SAME SIZE POCKETS IN WOMENS WEAR I like them! They feel durable, yet are comfortable and easy on my skin. I'm about 5'6 and 160ish pounds, and I ordered the small and got the fit I wanted. Not tight, but not baggy. I like clothes that aren't going to squeeze me, but aren't so loose I have fabric flapping around. I would get my regular size if I wanted them baggy, and size down if you want a slimmer fit. I'm definitely not an expert, though, as I normally wear men's clothes, but I wanted a slimmer leg on this one. My two issues are that the straps are surprisingly short, I had to max them out so they wouldn't pull on my shoulders when I squat down, and because I usually wear men's clothing, I found the pockets on these pretty disappointing, I'll probably take some muslin and make them bigger. Overall pretty good! Worth the money.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but downsize These are just what I was looking for. The sizing is huge, though. I’m a medium in everything and I swam in these mediums. Ordered the small and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dickies are the best, especially in black, seven m so cute and functional, and I lurve. I'm not able to submit this review until I reach 50 characters minimum, which I wasn't planning to do but I'm voice txting this out so we can get there xx
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Comfortable and moveable. I love these overalls. I purchased them for a trip in October. I’ve worn them several times and they just keep getting g better.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs very large These run very very big, beware. I'm 5'4 but slim and they were comically wide (I think my husband described them as "clown pants") to the point that I worry about them snagging on stuff at work so I had to return them.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Drawer Great fit, sturdy construction, perfect for the renovation work I'm doing. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and tough I downsized for a more form fitting fit. They are comfortable and tough, but the color is pretty.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Overalls Very comfortable and fits well. I get compliments on these all the time.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overalls! Great overalls! I got them to wear to demo an old house and wear while gardening/yard work. They have extra fabric at the knees and seem very sturdy! There is one loose thread at a seam that I’ll have to fix, which is why I gave 4 stars. These fit great- I’m 5’6’’ 120 lbs and usually wear a size 2 in jeans and I got an xs.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down I haven’t gotten much use out of them so far but they are extremely comfortable. I would suggest sizing down. I am normally an XL and it is pretty huge on me. A large would be more flattering and still functional. I am also not used to baggy pants so I would think the large would have tighter legs. Customer service is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit The overalls arrived quickly. Like the fabric and color. Fit is excellent, except for the length. I am having the overalls shortened to fit my 5' height.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING OVERALLS UHG THEY FIT SO WELL AND I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM AND PLUS THEY ARE GREAT QUALITY FOR A GREAT PRICE
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these overalls for my new career Love these! I'm new to the construction industry and needed women's work wear which can be hard to find out in the world. Love all of the pockets and the material is sturdy. I wish there was a 'short' version as I had to get them tailored. I'm 5'1" and about 115lbs but the XS fits well otherwise!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit I ordered a size large, they fit perfect. Im 5'7 and around 160 lbs, room for double pants and hoodie. They have a bit of stretch to them as well, super comfy
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They run big, but I wanted them baggy so I could move freely and layer underneath if its cold. These are perfect. I'm 5'2, 133lbs. Ordered a medium, my usual size. They are 4-5" too long but that's no big deal.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Great fit! Very comfortable and super durable. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such great quality I'm 5"3 and Order and xl, a bit long ( about 2 inch , so I roll them for now. Very comfortable, very please with my choice!
Date published: 2022-04-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB2500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top