Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most perfect fit If you are looking for a durable shirt that fits great, look no further. These are amazing. One thing i really love with them, is if you order and they are slightly bigger than you wanted... do the very first wash in hot water and dry them... the shrink just a little that can make up it an even better fit, or just wash them in cold the first time and then they don't seem to have any shrink to them after that... i love thati've found the way to make them be a perfect fit for me and i honestly have over 10 of these shirts in different colors in my closet because the hardest decision is what color to wear because i already know i'm picking this shirt every day.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still have not received it 3 weeks later. Ordered this on 10/23/2023 and as of 11/13/2023 still have not received it so I cannot review it.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Got my first ever supply of t-shirts from dickies. I had been for many years buying from their top competitor (no names please). All I can say is, I am impressed. The fit is fine. The only downside I've noticed is the pockets are a tiny bit smaller than the competitors and they're one size off. Dickies 4XL tall is the same as a 3XL tall from the competitor, so if you're used to buying 3XL tall from the other guy, go with 4XL tall and you will be pleased. Other than that, the colors are brilliant and beautiful and the fit is good. A slightly lighter weight material, but very comfortable nonetheless.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish short sleeves were longer I don’t like them anymore, I’ve been buying Dickie shirts for years and there not the same, the sleeves are so much shorter, my old shirt sleeves come down to my elbows, the new ones are half as long .
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great T’s Great T’s just the right weight fabric. love them🥰
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Excellent product well made and finally I found t-shirts for my husband that keep their shape even after washing and drying definitely recommend this product and I will be ordering more Thank you Jennifer
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great Tshirts. My husband loved them. He likes the heavy weight material and they don’t ride up on the back.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Tees! Fits to size, very comfortable. Nice colours. No shrinkage or fading even after several washes.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Nice heavy material. But wayyyyy too big. An XL fits like an XXL. Be sure to size down
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Tee I love these tee shirts. I think they are the finest tee's I have ever had. Best made, best quality. Been wearing Dickies tee's for years.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I like the material, feels very durable. I just washed the tee-shirt and I think they shrunk. Only time will tell...
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Comfort Great comfortable shirts and priced right for work!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear like iron Simply the longest lasting t shirts I own. I wouldn't consider buying any other brand for work.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Great fit,and they don't shrink. And the variety of colors.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit The shirts are excellent and not being a heavy, heavy weight they are loose and cool enough and I like that the pocket has full length pencil pouch.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality tshirt! I ordered an XXLT for my husband, they really aren't long enough, they could be an inch or 2 longer.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what I was looking for. Nice weight. Good sizing. Great price.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts but size reflection did not match. Shirts were heavyweight. Although 4xlt fits me easily, these shirts were a bit tight.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mediocre quality control Both shirts have some imperfections. One has a dye spot on the right should about 2inch of circumference. The other one has a hole on the front that's been patch with glue.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations and I’m a fussy customer Finally I have found high-quality T-shirts that fit and look good from my wife’s viewpoint which is the most important. I am not disappointed in any way!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt is okay The color is nice. I always like the heathered look. The fit isn't right for me, though. Length is too long for sure.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TSHIRTS Be careful what you buy. read the small print the shirts I ordered were 50% polyester 50% cotton
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality In my opinion Dickies makes the best heavy duty T shirts for any retailer, durability, fitness, neck line stays snug after many washings.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid fit Comfortable fit and hold their shape and size after laundering.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pocket t shirt I love the heavy duty material and the fact that they're got nice pocket
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I very much like the heavyweight short sleeve pocket tee shirt! I always buy medium shirts (as I did with these) and they fit great. Comfortable as well.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and comfort. These are very good tees, they added a pen slot in pocket. The material is heavy and is my preference. I get good life out of Dickies shirts, my others are going on 5 years old and considering tees are the only shirt I wear I get really good life out of them. They are comfortable and as I am a bigger person the 2xlt size is long enough they stay tucked in no matter my job, ie: tying loads down, climbing up and down off high trailers and loads etc. most happy with my shirts.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Cotton Very comfortable. Fit is great and I really like the pocket. I'm a nerd. So there.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great shirts! My hubby loves them for work. Wash & wear well.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs skinny Nice shirt, but I had to return it because it was too tight.
Date published: 2023-09-17
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_877, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS450H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top