Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts ... All cotton, on time fulfillment, correct size & color
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Great price excellent quality and dosent shrink to much in wash
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pocket T-Shirt The Dickies heavyweight pocket t-shirts are great. Great fit, long-lasting, wash & dry well. Highly recommended t-shirt.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be better. This used to be a nice product. Was orange, but not a silly neon orange, and the quality of the jersey knit is much worse now too. Bring back the old one please.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from T Shirt They look like they were Orange, didn’t want, neon orange!🥴
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt great shirts love the pocket they hold there shape
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BILLING ISSUES The product is good the process of ordering is just plain stupid. Card validation using a full transaction amount then billing the full "true" amount thereby tying up double the amount in my bank account what a joke I will neverr order Dickies again and doubtful if I will purchase in a store
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getcha some! Whenever these go on sale I order 2. Quality is top notch, fit is perfect. LOVE these tees!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what I expected. Good fit, tight neck, good feel.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirts great fit. Strong and long lasting great buy
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shirt Well made T-Shirt. Great for working outdoors. It gets stained, but holds up to heavy use. AND it’s not carhart
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Tee Awesome quality and great fit, clean but casual look.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good first buy from Dickies. The shirts I bought were just like they said. High grade and well made. The neon orange fit just right.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wear at its finest Nice quality durable crisp looking comfortable high viz
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Neon Colors I prefer the 100% nylon for work, for it’s comfort and coolness in the hotter temps. Add a few more hi-vis colors to the selection (ie, Neon green, purple).
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight Ts Holds up nice in the wash. Heavy duty for work too
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted to be seen Comfort and quality is why I’m a customer and will continue to be one.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shirts Nice heavy duty work shirts. Thick material without being too hot.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The best value, comfort and durability for the money
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Tee Shirts The sizing of Dickies tee shirts was perfect and the quality of workmanship and material of the tee shirts was the best. I highly recommend Dickies tee shirts!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase and fit! I hope I can always count on Dickies for quality and comfortable clothing. Again, great purchase and I will be back. thank you
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts for work Great shirts for work. Very comfortable. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy weight T As always the Great Quality expected from Dickies. Thanks again !!!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fine T -shirt...................................................
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, will buy again. I like the shirts, they're a long shirt so they stay tucked in to cover my fat belly, but what I don't like is the pocket, it has a little stitched separator to keep your pen on one side of the pocket, and the problem is it takes away from the remainder of the pocket size and I have all I can do to squeeze my phone in the pocket now. I do keep a pen in my pocket along with my phone (Nerd) but I can live without the stitching.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fading color I like the quality of the shirts . But I bought 13 and wear a different one every day only washed few times they look faded losing color … wash in cold water …. Any suggestions
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright color Buy Short Sleeve Heavyweight T-Shirts for my 19 year old grandson all the time. See my other reviews. This is the first time I ordered the neon color for traffic safety, but he gets so dirty and greasy that I could not get the stains out. Other colors hide the stains better, even though I wash them with degreaser and detergent several times.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRTS AT A GREAT PRICE Nice bright colour. Fits well. I got an XLT. I am 6'1" and 195 lbs
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work The dickies tag isn’t on the sleeve anymore but it’s a wonderful fit and great to work in
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon Short Sleeve Heavyweight T-Shirt 3XLT Good summertime work pocket tee, and they have tall sizes, in which the tall size is true to its word
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS450N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top