Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dickies must be for very diminutive people. This shirt is useless to me. It was to replace socks I bought that were massively smaller than billed. The shirt is at least q size and a half smaller than its competitors and though sold as a "T" for tall, is 4 inches shorter than the other companies. Tried Dickies as I gad never had any of their product and the prices were good. Will never but them again. Too much hassle contacting them and too small to wear. Was never notified the delivery was here so sat in my mail box about 4 days.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat right now Fits true to size.. its heavy duty compared to most t-shirts. Color is correct.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Henley Great Shirt, would recommend this shirt to all guys who want a well made shirt.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Wear good, like the pocket. Also have in long sleeves. Good quality!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb comfort They keep you cool in the summer and warm in the winter.They extremely durable , the only thing I would like to have is more colors to choose from but other than that they're A1 product
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Henleys Love my Dickies Henley shirts so much I'm getting another.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt made well, but a little long. Previously ordered same shirt was XL was little tight at the waist. So order 2XL based on neck size. If there was a choice of long or regular I missed it. These are too long. About 3 - 4 inches from "regular" Other that that the shirt is what I expected. Most clothing is made in foreign countries and each country has its own idea that sizes are. I have shirts that were made in Vietnam good fit. These Dickies were made in Nicaragua. Apparently they are taller people.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality Outstanding quality outstanding fit always like Dickies been wearing them since 75 thank you very much. Thank you John Corey
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Henley's are versatile. Henley's are a favorite of mine. With the collar buttoned up the shirt is as warm as any T. With the collar unbuttoned, the Henley is noticeably cooler than a closed neck T.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the service. Good product and good shipping Just make sure you order a size larger than you need. 100% Cotton.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt. I live in Fiji and shirts like the sturdy Henleys that I bought hold up better than anything else. It’s hot and humid here…capable of reducing most anything to a pile of rubbish in record time. These shirts have held up through heavy, salty sweat and daily washings. The Henley style unbuttons at the neck to provide comfort and cooling while the rest of the shirt is a good weight of cotton that also breathes. I’ve tried light weight T’s but they last maybe two weeks before they have holes in them.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size and feels great. Fits true to size, comfortable, feels well made and durable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Henley shirts Excellent shirts. Wish there were more colors. Especially red.!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lenth is not for a tall person Might be labelled as tall but is not any longer than a normal shirt. I have already washed them so I can not return them. Will have to go back to other brand name shirts for tall people.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Collar - Get a Regular Shirt - Cotton is thinner than traditional heavyweight cotton tees - Collar does not lay right - Shirt looks bad unbuttoned - Avoid buyers remorse and get the regular t-shirt. Bought these cause they were $1 dollar cheaper than the standard heavyweight pocket tee, and what a regret. Also 2/5 stars isn't "fair" it's failing.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty long enough, thank goodness Makes my very large grandsons look sharp. Step up from just a tee.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable and lasting The Henley is my go to work shirt. Extremely comfortable and lasting. I been wearing Henleys for a number of years and won’t buy any other.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous clotges The most durable shirts I have ever owned. The dedign with the pen pocket is a real plus.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits to size. good quality in stitching/material.. good quality shirt material/color/size/stitching..
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have nothing more to say regarding these items. Excellent quality clothing (shirts) items/well packaged/quick delivery/A+++++++
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Nice lightweight work shirt, for the money. They do tend to run small though. I normally wear a 2XL but these need to be 3 XL.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Nice shirts. Heavy duty. Well made. The sizing is a bit on the large size. If you are borderline l-xl, I would go with large. Shipping was fast. It’s worth spending enough to get free shipping.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Whole on T-shirt T-shirt had a whole on it so sent it back waiting on you all to send me another
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for quality and selection in T-shirts Gift for a big & tall guy who asked me about the shirt I was wearing, a Dickies XLT
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve Heavyweight Henley T-Shirt Great shirt for work or play, been using these shirts for years,
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nice quality as usual and true to size. Not super heavy cotton but just right.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality that is true to fit size Great quality product with true to size fit. Washes well, hung to dry instead of using the dryer. Heavy material that fits well with perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt but plan on ironing The Henley is good looking. Nice and heavy; comfortable. However, after laundry the fabric (all cotton) wrinkles badly and must be pressed.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic work Tees are great will be ordering more in the future.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkled coller The collers on these tent to get wrinkled after a while. Don’t know if it’s due to spot treating them before they go in the wash?
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top