Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong order Instead of t-shirts, we received a pair of pants and overalls.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tee shirts! One of the few tee shirts available in TALL. No more plumbers butt!! These are great and reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The only shirt my husband likes to wear. Comfortable, durable, and retain their shape.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solid, well-made 100% cotton T shirt I have now bought 4 of these T shirts, one in each of the colors that are 100% cotton. In a world full of flimsy thin T shirts that look terrible after a few months, these definitely stand out as an exception. hey seem really solid and stay true to size wash after wash. They definitely run large and long compared to some other brands — I am 5’6” and 155 pounds and wear a small.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Unhappy I am not happy with Dickies. I ordered 3 heavy weight t-shirts, received 2 and was charged for all 3. I have tried to call customer service but to no avail. Apparently they are having issues with their system and the phones are closed down. I also tried sending an e-mail which came back to me. I did have some success with live chat but was told they would check into the matter and I have yet to hear anything!! Unless this is rectified soon, I will not be ordering Dickies again!!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish the website worked better. Tried buying 3 2XLT twice. Both orders were canceled because I assume they were out of inventory. If there is no inventory then don't let me complete the sale.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts I love wearing these shirts they are so comfortable ,will definitely buy more!!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight Tshirt I always like the shirts I get from Dickies. They're well made and there is a large selection of colors to choose from.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee! I love the heavy duty tees from Dickies. They last and are comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy t-shirts Son loves them so I got them for him for Christmas
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable to wear & you don't sweat as Much These is all I wear Year Round. They are very Comfortable anytime to wear.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the T's of the past. I've been buying these heavyweight T's for years and these last three which I just received were not the heavyweight shirts of the past. Three different colors of the same size. All three were a different size. To big, to small, and one ok. The material was very thin. Will not be buying again
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I live in the north. The actual weight of the Shirt helps me stay warm. One other insignificant thing. Makes me look more muscular.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sizing mistake Dickies shirts are very well made & hold up well. We do have a problem with this order, but I have not contacted anyone yet. We were to get two "Large" shirts, but instead got one large and one extra large. I hate to send XL back, but husband says he cannot wear.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy weight These are a nice heavy weight tee. Good for winter or summer. Good quality stitching. The hem and sleeves don't roll up in the dryer. nice neutral colors but also, more vibrant. lasts for years.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrunk after wash. Ordered 2 shirts during the Black Friday sale, and they shrunk 2 sizes after the first wash. I usually have good luck with Dickies shirts not shrinking, but these 2 shirts were different.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight B/T Short Sleeve Pocket T- Shirt I used to buy all of my Dickies Tees at Walmart but now they stopped stocking them. I do pay more by ordering them directly from Dickies but now I have a much wider variety of colors to choose from. also thanks for the free shipping
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best t shirt fit. My favorite T Shirt. The fit and feel is the best. Imo.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible shirts I have been buying Dickies pocket T shirts at Walmart for years and they are good t shirts, but these are not the same. These are terrible! The material is stiff and hard, and they have no stretch. Worst T shirts I ever bought.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirts Love these heavyweight long T-shirts. Great pocket.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirts Love that they are offered in Long/Tall sizes. Have been buying these for years and they're still great quality.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty one pocket tee I got these shirts for my husband and he absolutely loves them! They are strong and comfortable and very durable. Got them at such a great price for Christmas!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star t shirt Great style, awesome quality, and a reliable t shirt.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't have the shirt off my back! These are a very nice shirts, the weight is nice, the length is great and many colors to choose from, the price is very fair.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except material is stiff The size was accurate, the length was great and the material was thick which was what my husband wanted for a work t-shirt. However, the material is stiff. Maybe with enough washing they will soften & not fade. We'll see.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty shirts Best shirts you can buy The tall stay tucked in your pants when bending over.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick Too thick does not fit the same as others in same size
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr dickie I live in Tshirts, I used to buy Kmart 100%. Cotton TS, big n tall, you guys seem to have the best price, all though I wish it were lower, I have bought Dickies in the past, it is quality,and the sizing is correct
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T-Rex sleeves While the tee shirts feel heavyweight the sleeves are way too short for an XLT version. XLT is supposed to be made for taller individuals with longer arms so needless to say the shirts look absolutely ridiculous when worn
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His last new shirts My husband's favorite shirts were the Dickies I bought him some years ago, so I ordered him some new ones. Unfortunately, he only got to wear one of them. He died on December 1, 2023, and I gave his shirts to his son, son-in-law and anyone else who wanted one.
Date published: 2023-12-11
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4876, tr_3926
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top