Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T shirt on the market. Great shirts. Found a limited selection at local sporting goods store. The dickies website has a much better selection. I ordered 5 shirts of different colors. Great value.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T-shirts with pocket They are perfect. Heavy for the winter and then they also carry a lighter white one for the summer. Perfect.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirts fine. But tape residue not fine Tape residue impossible to remove
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavyweight cotton tees Great all around pocket t-shirts. Never had a quality problem and my last 8 shirts that I purchased, I still wear to work. Just purchased 5 new ones to wear other than work.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very durable, comfortable fabric. Tight necks that don’t stretch out throughout the day
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A good shirt gone bad! Let me start off by saying that I’ve ordered these T-shirts before and was very happy with them. The latest offering has done a complete 180 degree turn and become an unwearable rag. The fabric on the new shirts in rough and cheap feeling. I found the overall fit to be terrible and the neck opening to be huge.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Better! Super nice tee-shirts! Not only are they soft and fit perfectly, but my husband likes them especially because they last such a long time, holding their shape and fit. He has a semi-permanent glucose reader and needs to keep the monitor within 3 feet at all times, hence ordering shirts with a pocket. The monitor fits perfectly in the pocket and is snug enough not to have to worry about it falling out. I ordered 3 colored tee-shirts for the first time...he usually likes just plain white. But, he loves the colors because he can wear them under flannel shirts and they look great. Thanks for making such a great tee-shirt at an affordable price that can be shipped to our door out in the middle of a cornfield in south central Illinois!
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 100% cotton shirts Great shirts, 100% cotton! Size is corrent. Feels good, wears good!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service They didn’t ship the items after 2 weeks no email or anything
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great competition for “the other well-known”brand. These tee shirts did not disappoint Even after first laundry the fit was great.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great T-shirts! bought these for my husband. he loves these shirts and wears them everyday.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy Weight T Shirts NO LONGER Heavy Weight The heavy weight T shirt has changed. Label states heavy weight, the t shirts are not heavy weight as before. Won't buy anymore from Dickies
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight t-shirts. I've been so disappointed lately with the quality of the clothing I've purchased online. I ordered these shirts because I knew I would get a high quality product and I did.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is not consistent Bought this shirt at least a dozen times at the same size. This shirt is at least 4 inches longer
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Satisfied I read a lot of adverse reviews and don't know what the problems are. People are just to nick-picky. I think Dickies pocket-T's are great and comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This is a high quality, sturdy built, and thick textured t-shirt. Expected nothing less from Dickies and they delivered in stride. HIGHLY recommend!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tshirts on the market These are softer and have a better fit than the more expensive brand that starts with C. These are the only tshirts I plan to buy for the rest of my life. Slight shrink in the plain colors but the heather colors don’t shrink at all.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to fit. High quality shirts great fit as well as comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How to ruin a great product! This product was great, I have 30 or more. The last 9 have been different in a terrible way. They are no longer soft, no amount of washing helps. In fact, they irritate my skin! I don’t wear the last 9 my wife bought. The new ones pinch my underarms and the sleeves are too short. A great product has been ruined!!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding T-shirts I have been wearing these Dickies T-shirts for several years. They are comfortable and great quality.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoulder seam rip I received my shirt, but it has a 1/4" slight rip in the seam on top the left shoulder
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirts Great shirt for the money . I've been buying them for years and will continue too . Nice fit and feel . Quality shirt for my everyday use .
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Hate thin flimsy shirts that seem to just hang on your body, this shirt has a nice thickness to it, gives your form more structure.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves Dickies shirts! My husband has been wearing these shirts for years! He wanted more for Christmas so I bought two and our daughter bought two. He's really happy to have 4 new shirts!
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Great shirt, great price! My husband's favorite T-shirt.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Heavyweight Tees. The tees are heavyweight and very nice. They are built a little narrow and the pocket is not as large as my husband needs for his phone. But otherwise they are very well made and Dickie’s is a great company to do business with.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tee - every closet needs one (or more) These are GREAT 100% cotton tees - very durable, boxy (traditional) fit, awesome work shirt, washes well and will last a long time. Purchased for brother and hubby. However, shipping at the holidays was a nightmare, no communication/updates - stressful particularly when it didn’t arrive in time.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of product excellent workmanship and fabric. Have used these for several years and find them very dependable. Worth the purchase price every time
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Abhorrent customer service I haven’t gotten the shirt yet but if it’s as abysmal as their customer service I will not be coming back.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong order Instead of t-shirts, we received a pair of pants and overalls.
Date published: 2023-12-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4870, tr_3925
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top