Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirts. My husband just loves the Lightweight Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirts. He has been wearing them for years now and won't buy any other brand for his work t-shirts. They are comfortable, hard wearing, wash great even in a hot wash and keep their shape. The Tall size covers his "tummy" very well, which is a plus. He has just bought 10 more!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Sturdy shirts with room to move. Great Tshirts for work or just to look GOOD.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this t-shirt, especially with the top pocket that he can put his cell phone into. It is hard wearing and washes great. He's been wearing these shirts for over 10 years and won't buy anything else as no other product stands up to the quality of these shirts.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodfit lasts well Great shirts need thatpocket great quality price is ok
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyTees Best pocket tees I've ever had! Will be buying more!
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-shirts around! Great shirts! They fit nice and are soft! I’m ready to order more.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality that lasts I have worn Dickies t-shirts for twenty years and just recently threw out the last of them after they eventually wore out after hundreds of wearings and washings - now THAT is getting value for your money! I tried other brands which started to disintegrate after a short period of use, then came "back home" to Dickies. These new shirts are wonderful, well made and comfortable, and I can tell that they are made to last. My only criticism is that the pockets are about an inch too far to the left making it awkward to reach into the pocket, but it's not a deal-breaker.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton T's Perfect fit and cooler for hot Texas weather. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket lightweight tee My husband loves dickies lightweight cotton tee with pockets. We wish you would offer more colors.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rub big, size down one These run pretty big. Even after they shrunk in the wash. Size down one
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, 5 stars; color options, 2 stars. Excellent quality, wish they offered more colors in this lighter weight.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Great shirts. Good quality. Good fit. Second time I have purchased them.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Very comfortable and good quality. I love my new shirt.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites. I pretty much own nothing but Dickies t-shirts. I love the ones that don't have a pencil pocket otherwise it's too tight for my phone.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall cut I like that the shirts have pockets and the fabric is 100% cotton. Being tall I hope that the fabric is pre shrunk
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not bright white as advertised. Not happy. The old ones were made in Pakistan and were pure white in color. The ones I received are made in Bangladesh and have a yellowish color, not bright white as the ones made in Pakistan. Will not be buying anything else.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big tag for a ‘tag less’ tee Just got these, so I can’t speak to durability. But for a ‘tag less’ tee, it has an enormous friggin tag sewed into the seam of the shirt near the bottom. I don’t want tags in my shirts, so I tore them out. Two of them were fine, but the third one tore the whole seam out of the shirt. Nice brand new shirt that I can’t return because it has a hole in it.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband There for my husband and he likes them for work. That’s the only thing he really wants to wear.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pocket is not durable The stitching of the pocket does not hold, keep getting a hole in the pocket after just 1 or 2 uses. They were nice enough to replace several through warranty but same problem keeps happening.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit but Not as lightweight as I would like nor as other brands.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Heftier fabric than a well known competitor I used to buy t shirts from. Seems sturdy and the fit is great. Over-all a good value.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a T-Shirt This the Goldilocks of t-shirts. Every other t-shirt brand is either trying too hard to stand out or isn’t trying at all and the t-shirt is trash. This is just right. Nothing fancy, but nothing trashy about it either. Good price, good fit, nice material.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best white pocket T-shirt on the market. Best white pocket light weight T-shirt on the market. The pocket fits my phone or RayBans. Cool Dickies tag. This is the second time I have ordered these shirts and am totally satisfied. AAAA+++++
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt, Bad differentials in white coloring Two different shades of white/cream in same order - Ordered all white
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These 436 have changed Material is thin, neck opening is too large, sleeves are short, pocket is too far to left. Feel cheap. Not the same as 436 i have. Sorry i purchased.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd pocket placement. Purchased 3 Xl shirts. The shirts fit well and are comfortable. But I have never worn t-shirts in my 65 years where the pocket is over so far to the left where it basically stops at the stitching for the underarm. I wear t-shirts all the time and all brands have them over the left breast. Not these. I called customer to ask if this was defective and the girl had no clue. She had a horrible connection and she just hung up and did not call back. I called again, waited on hold for 5 minutes, then the next person said this picket was the norm. I had just bought them so I asked for a return label to send them back.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts!! Loved these shirts! Great material!! Perfect fit! My husband Loves them!!
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy, everytime As a continuing customer, anytime i buy the 2xl pocket tee, i can be assured that it will be comfortable, fit great and last a long time. You guys know how to make shirts. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable / Soft Bought 2 white 2 grey. Good length , roomy body. Grey ones neck was all stretched out , looked like you been sleepin in it for last 2 weeks. White ones were good , chicks were diggin me at work.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I ordered 4 short sleeve pockets T-shirts for my husband. Dickies is the only shirts he will wear. He said these shirts feel different from what he is used to. I love the colors. He wants the old colors. He does not like change at all. The price was great. The whole experience was good. The shirts were here at my door in no time.
Date published: 2023-05-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_887, tr_1094
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top