Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies are legends forever plain and simple My dickies graphic tee is 110% what I was looking for. Comfort and a soft cotton that’s easy to work in plain and simple dickies are legends in the industry forever represent the great brand and with this tee it does just that.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort Best value T-shirt that fits and has coverage and long enough arms
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mens logo tee shirt very cool shirt and good quality, and fast delivery
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Logo T Nice shirt. Fits as sized and made it through the wash without issue.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indain motorcycle pictorgraphic Excellent fit great for work. find myself putting these durable tshirts on everyday all day my choice is quality and comfort thank you
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphic T-Shirt, I recommend it. Nice shirt. Good fit. Washed well with no shrinkage. I am pleased with this product and would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Dickies I bought these shirts for my husband he loves dickies clothing the fit is spot on, I have to get some more for him
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies graphic tee shirt This is a quality shirt at an economic price, and is very comfortable (shirt size is printed on shirt, there is no tag to irritate your neck/back). Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies logo t-shirt I bought this product cause i support Dickies products
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer Usually get stuff from Dickies as gifts from family. Bought this shirt in white for summer heat and they are very good for that. Lightweight, wear well, made well. Can’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirts I bought these shirts for work wear they fit good and are comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt Very nice, cool shirt, for great price! Comfortable and fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud To Wear Dickies I don't usually wear merchandise with company logos prominently displayed, but Dickies is an exception. The clothes look good and fit well, and they're always stylish.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work shirts! Always the best comfortable work shirts you can buy!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but runs a bit long Nice shirt but the sleeves and shirt length run a bit long for me. Neck was OK though. I'm 5'5" and ordered a medium. I'm not a fan of tucking in my shirts. I'll keep this around as a house shirt or just send it to a relative. I'll keep in mind to order a small next time.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I bought this shirt for my youngest son. He is a bit over 6ft and we have a hard time finding shirts long enough. He loves the fit thank you soon much
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from T's Whoa, Most reviews I read prior to purchase stated to order a size up due to shrinkage. Size up was about 6 inches too big! I don't believe it would have shrunk 6 inches. So back they went! May reorder my normal size and go from there but T-Shirts seemed very lightweight. I expected heavy cotton. Dickies should do better.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies-Short Sleeve Relaxed Fit Graphic T-Shirt I bought this shirt for my grandson and he loves wearing it. He loves the brand and it fits him perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neck issues I bought two logo t's and both fit great aside from the HUGE neck. I bought XXL so they would be longer, which the fit otherwise is great. Just the neck is stretched and awkward. Can't really wear the shirts.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very rich graphic T shirt. "But" I love the Dickies brand but the only slight small issue that I have with is there T-shirts they run too short they just need Maybe 2 inches longer
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! Outstanding, just what I needed. And will be ordering cloths for the winter.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2XL T shirt a little smaller than expected I think sizing is a challenge for most manufacturers these days. I bought 3 different size 2XL from different companies this holiday. All fit different but this is the smallest of all. Could be a 1 time thing I dont know. Afraid to go 3XL have it be to big. Quality is normal and ordering and delivery was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS46A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top