Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy Great quality shirts in some really cute colors! A bit stiff at first but for a work shirt thats what you want, it'll definitely hold up to some wear and tear!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy weight T-shirts This shirt is exactly what I was looking for. It’s heavy and thick. Not the flimsy light weight shirts I’ve been seeing. It’s soft and comfortable and not see-through.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these t shirts These t shirts are the best. Perfect weight for spring and autumn. Construction is solid. No annoying neck tag. Will always keep these ts on hand.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good material, very loose fit. Material is great, heavy and thick. Might be too warm for summer. The sizing is loose, wide and long.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent t-shirt Excellent t-shirt. Nice, thick material without it being too hot. Fits comfy
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value High quality, fit as expected. Looking forward to wearing this often! Next level comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tees These are my favorite tee's... I wear them year round.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect t-shirt It's a challenge to find a real heavyweight t-shirt. This is the perfect one.T
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable but rough Very good quality shirts feel like they will last several years, I’m tired of things that degrade after a year, 4 stars because they are pretty rough but I will try some fabric softer to fix
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on the color They’re stiff and rough and depending on color might not soften much after washing. I like that they’re bigger around the waist than a regular fit but I didn’t see anything about that in the description.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice t-shirts !! Haven’t wear it yet. But both of them are great for people who like wearing T-shirts that aren’t really close and stick around your body. Af Blue is kinda out of my expectation. It matches my jeans really well.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T-Shirt Perfect T-Shirt. Fits well, heavy cotton. And I have 5, so that tells the whole story.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality shirt! Thick and solid. Quality of the material is amazing!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sturdy workshirt Comfortable. Thick enough that I don't have to wear a tank top under it. Not as bright orange as I thought it would be, but bright enough.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts ever Great shirts bought these for my wife she loves them very comfortable and durable i have the mens version and there the best shirts i own i grew up wearing dickies
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt. Size small fit well. Long enough to work, heavy enough to last. Purchased on sale and it was worth it.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great product. My wife loves how will it’s made & fits.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirts Really liked the thickness of the shirt. The color matched what was advertised. The shirt was true to size.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jackie They are so comfortable for working it's better to wear when it's the cold weather because when it's hot the fabric is too thick! I truly recommend for warehouse working ladies
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-Shirt They’re very high quality. I love the way the shirt fits and feels. Definitely my favorite shirts I own.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve T's, Heavyweight and Good Fitting. After finding the women's XL too large, (I am 5'6'' and 145lbs, 39" bust) I ordered the short-sleeve heavyweight t-shirt in Large, which is just right with enough extra room to move while still looking good. Worn, washed, and dried several times now-the medium weight substantial all-cotton shirts keep their shape, color, and natural stretch. Glad I tried the smaller size and glad of the sale price that made the re-order a less expensive correction. Decided to keep the original order as well-inexpensive summer sleep shirts! Loved the lilac color and the sage green. Dickies is a quality garment at an affordable price!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality great weight. great color. true to size. very well made
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought these for my wife she loved them great fit.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought several A fabric is a little rough and scratchy but I like that they don't wrinkle easily. I bought 5 in different colors for work. I am 5'3" and around 148 lbs, 34 DD bust and the medium fits perfectly. Not too snug or too baggy. They have been perfect for fluctuating spring temperatures but will see how they do in the Georgia heat of summer.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, attractive t-shirts I’m really tough on tshirts and Dickies tees always last longer, (wash better, jkeep shape, size, stains wash out etc) . Also I like the poportions and colors.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain duckies T.shirt……comes in as many colors As a nurse I am allowed to wear a plain T.shirt on Friday’s and for me this is perfect with a duckies logo even better. I usually buy large because once I wash it it shrinks to a perfect medium size or in btn size that like.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises, solid shirt Fit is pretty generous, good for working in. Longer tail than most, good for actually working in. Seems like a sturdy fabric, should be good value at the sale price if it holds up okay.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a sturdy Women’s tee Finally a sturdy Women’s tee, not tissue, won’t develop holes in the stomach within two weeks of purchasing. Comfortable, pretty flattering, I can tell will last years. Nice colors, too.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nene Love the shirts Good quality Would purchase again True fit
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay hated the orange color but loved the blue. fit was a bit big but still nice material.
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_FS450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top