Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I like. Tee shirt without the sleeves. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank! I like the overall design of this tank. I really hate how my bra is always exposed in more traditional tank tops. This provides full coverage while still allowing me to go sleeveless. It is comfortable, looks cute layered under a light button-up, and I also like how it looks with both shorts and jeans. The only downside is that I don’t think it is available in plus sizes. I got an XL which was the largest size available and it is not as loose as I would prefer.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and cut These tank tops fit great. Good quality, good cut, nice colors.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Fun T-shirt The color and fit of this sleeveless t-shirt was great.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here's one you can wear in public Finally, a tank top that doesn't gape under the arms. Nice fabric, hasn't shrunk, nice length (not too short).
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Muscle Tee This is a cute tank. I ordered this in xsmall in white. Fits good. Not see through. Im 5'2 103. Good for spring summer with jeans or shorts.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sleeveless muscle tshirt Different material and the band on the sleeve is wider than before. I returned the shirts. Really bummed.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never in stock!!! When will you re-stock size small in ANY color? I've been checking, AND Re-checking your site and size small is never available!! I'd like to purchase the black and graphite qray tank tops,so PLEASE re-stock!!! Thank you in advance!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A big extra small tank top. Shirt is of good construction, but again, I bought an extra small and its huge. The armholes were halfway down my chest.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding comfy cotton tank with a little room t Comfy layer for under a flannel shirt in winter or by itself in summer, this tank top is cool, cotton comfy and fits well.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arm holes too large Arm holes are too large. They didn't wash up well.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits OK, color is wrong Light Sage looks green in the picture, is actually a yellowish brown in real life. Not a nice color. Looks much better on the model. Dissapointed. Fits ok. Arm holes have a thick band like the neck. Reminds me a bit of the 70s. I do not mind the design. Glad to find a muscle tee without drop arm holes - this sleevless shirt does not show your bra.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange fit The fit is weird. The arm hole are cut strangely so from the side they pucker out and show your bra.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big under the arm pits. Extremely disappointed They are too big under the arm pits. They pucker out.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeveless Tank Bought 4 different colors and I love every one of them along with living in them with this heat! The quality is fantastic and the cut under the shoulder is perfect! I will be back to buy more :)
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holy shrinkage! I initially loved the shirts. They were exactly what I was looking for with the wide band arm holes BUT once I washed them my excitement turned to disappointment. The shrinkage is absurd!! They are now so short I only wear them to do yard work. Colors are great though!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better with wear I bought a white one and a black one. I didn’t really like how loose and stiff they were at the beginning but after washing the white one several times it’s very soft and drapes nicely. Dickies managed to create the exact marbled texture of a worn-in vintage 100% cotton t-shirt. If you have a smaller frame and flatter chest like me, I would suggest sizing down for a more fitted look. Otherwise, it’s a good loose fitting breathable shirt, great for these hot summer work days.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice sleeveless t-shirt for summer. Wish it came in more colors, I would stock up. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're ok I was expecting a better quality shirt, one seemed a little better than the other, and they are the EXACT same shirt, size, and everything.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I'm very happy with the overall fit. perfect length. feels soft yet sturdy. I bought two colors.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy it again It looks like an 80's guy's muscle tank, not feminine at all. I think it would be nicer with a v-neck rather than the crewneck and a softer cotton material would be nice as well.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tank The tank is comfortable and can be for a young or mature woman. I personally like the fit and will be great for the summers in Houston,TX. I am 5’3 and 118 pounds and purchased the small and it fit great.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tank top Fits good, comfortable but material is thin and see through.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_FS202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top