Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Belt loop tore loose in less than 2 weeks. Seems like a nice pouch when I first got it. The metal clips that I have experience with tend to pop off of my belt, so I removed the clip and just threaded my belt through the hoop. I have not had problems with other pouches using this method, but with this one, in less than 2 weeks, all of the stitching across the bottom of the loop had torn out. Add to that how much of a pain it is to get the clip aligned, and I will not be reordering this. Sad, because I really did like this one
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pouch Great pouch fits my phone and with the front pocket my multi tool fits perfect
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large phone case Perfect fit for IPhone with case! Fits great and has plenty of room for my multi tool.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phone holster Good product,steel belt clasp,I would have Preferred all black.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This phone held my dads iPhone 11 with an otter box defender case perfectly. I liked the strap so there is no way it would fall out. The clip is metal which is great because he always breaks the plastic ones. Additionally it can be worn through the belt too. Great quality in the materials and at a great price.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PAIN IN THE BUTT IT WORKS WELL FOR MY PHONE , BUT IT'S A BIG HASSLE TO GET IT TO CLIP IN PLACE AND A WORKOUT TO GET IT CLIPPED OVER YOUR BELT
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 compartment large phone small phone Great product for two phones and a few other small tools
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a good one! Hubby loves it! The metal clip is great, it has a double clip so it's extra strong. Lots of outside pockets so he can put his phone, pens, notpad, etc in it. It is really holding up well.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone holder/pouch Excellent product, service, delivery...no complaints!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2-Compartment Large Phone and Tool Pouch This case provides an extremely tight fit for my iPhone with an Otter case. It's very unusable and needs to be returned.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone/tool holder This product is very sturdy and of good quality. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it Awesome case plus u can carry other things!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phone pouch As advertised, holds phone, notebook and pen. I wish the initial ad included dimensions
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiking Very secure and room for several small tools of choice or small battery charger and chord
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh If you wear this on your belt your going to have a bad time. Neither the belt loop or the clip allow it to hang low enough to not run on your waist. However it's amazing for your backpack or cargo pants pocket
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Great product. I really like the durability and style. Great value too!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with pouch Securely holds my smartphone & small flashlight, ptotecting these items. Pouch stayed securely on my 2" utility belt. Built well. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any task Great product holds my iPhone 11 Pro my knife and a pack of smokes and don’t get them smashed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Securest my phone has been. This case is perfect for my needs. Everything is secure in the case and the belt clip is very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward roomy design, well built. Fits an iPhone 8+, a pocket knife and a flashlight headband with room to spare.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great item, keeps phone accessible Perfect size for iphone 8+ / specifically like the option to clip on or slide through belt loop - this was a well thought out design as the phone has an immediate spot during active hand movements and is always as accessible as any of my tools. Improvement needed as the interior is not strong and the pouch bends when empty - I’m going to cut into rear panel and use a metal insert, this should solve issue. I’ve used daily for about three weeks and its been great addiction to my workflow
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Product is very durable. Just one issue where the belt clip holder is attached to the phone case it Should have been sewn instead of glued! I use the case for my phone and Dexcom CGM.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great, sturdy pouch at a fair price. Fast, no hassle shipping with speedy delivery!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice A lityle bulky... like a tool velt pouch. But its nice overall
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly as expected, quality durability functionality with many options for uses and 2 choices for mounting on belt
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great phone pouch for 2 phones Bought for my husband and he likes it, uses it every day
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent phone pouch! Excellent quality, fits phone securely and will not come off belt. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Holds the phone well, slot for a pen or penlight, and another carabiner is always handy.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Wow it’s so nice cuz is easy to put in my belt and easy take out the phone. That’s why I give 5 stars
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phone case love it really protects my phone big difference than having in my back pocket
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top