Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected unfortunately... I really want to love this but not being able to adjust the belt below a 34 when it advertises a 32 and without back adjusters on the suspenders (again, even though it says they have them) this just becomes loose fitting and not confident at all loaded with tools.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for smaller people. Too big for me but definitely quality equipment for construction.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I purchased 'The Rig' as a gift for my 32yo son and he loves it!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is just what I needed for siding and framing. Lots of pockets , fit and finish are very good. Not real fond of the hammer loop in the back center of my waist but it's workable.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality but too big for me:( Very nice but too big for a small asian guy like me, hopefully they make one for people like my size (5'2")
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality and service Great quaulity and great price. Easy order and fast shipping. Love your products!!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-Piece Carpenter's Rig great product and craftmanship would buy this product again
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Bad! The suspenders and belt are comfortable. Having a hammer in the back does kinda pull the back down and the front up, but that’s expected with the weight. The pockets and storage are nice and secure, your stuff most likely won’t fall out. It has a lot of storage, A LOT of storage. The only issues I’ve had so far is the belt not properly fitting due to having a smaller waist and the suspenders not being too long even after adjusting them. I’m a size 30-31 waist and the belt doesn’t exactly reach that size without moving stuff around and I’m about 5 foot 8 and the suspenders are adjusted but they still are a bit too long. Other than that, it’s not bad. I like it!
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top