Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it to much I came back for another! Perfect for keeping emergency tools in my vehicle. Sturdy and stylish.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size I was kind of expecting something bigger, but it works fine just the same
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool roll organizer It is very strong material and it has a very easy way to roll and carry it.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool Roll Excellent tool roll. It has nice stitching and heavy duty material. Seems like it'll last a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Master of None Fine for the price, but really nothing special. Pocket size and variety seems to have been decided with no rhyme or reason. Plastic clips instead of laces to tie for closure would have been preferred (or even a metal belt style closure if plastic were deemed too fragile). I used it to replace my Tekton roll bag that my SAE/Metric wrench set came in, and it's not ideal to use for just wrenches given the pocket count and sizes. If you use this for a mixed bag of tools, you may find it more functional than how I'm using it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item. ... Quik delivery and perfect size i love it. I can carry ol mu tools
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Wrench/Tool Organizer Roll (Dickies!) Excellent Large Tool Roll, keeps my combination wrenches, both SAE and Metric, organized and at-the-ready as I need them.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good upgrade to My tool situation. I bought the brown wrench roll for My metric wrenches. I already have the black one for my SAE wrenches. It took a drawer full of wrenches and made them organized and manageable.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Large Tool Roll Needed a large tool roll for a new (complete) set of SAE and Metric wrenches, bought one from Dickies, very pleased with capacity, construction, and layout.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roll I was able to put everything I needed from my toolbox into this roll. Great quality, lightweight, fits conveniently behind the back seat of my Jeep.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly This review is only about my initial impression of the product. As I just purchased it, I cannot say anything about the perseverance of the organizer roll. What I can say is that all my tools fit perfectly and it rolled up nicely. Finally, it fits in the small hidden compartment where I'm storing it in my vehicle. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good material, but the closure string sucks Stitched well. Fits a lot of tools but what kills me is the little string. I believe a strap should close it all up.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought the roll to condense my auto tool kit. Works great!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Wrench Organizer I chose this tool roll above others because it was attractive, sturdy, reinforced, light-weight, and had exactly the number of pockets to store the new set of wrenches I purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member. That many wrenches can be heavy and bulky. I like this roll because it adds minimal bulk when rolled up yet provides the organization and protection I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool roll I am using my large tool roll for working out in the field or on my tractor,sometimes you don't need the whole toolbox so the tool roll is perfect. I am thinking about getting the small tool roll for my motorcycle, do they come in other colors ? Thanks;Cisco Davis
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrench Roll I bought 2 of these for my husband. He said they have worked out well and very good quality.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_57006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top