Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where’s the badge clip? The previous version of this scrub top had a loop on the shoulder to clip your badge to, but the most recent version I received did not have this.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Fits as expected. Quality products that I’ve been using for years.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable tops for men Overall these tops are very comfortable for me to work in while performing my job as an x-ray tech. I really like the stretch material, the neckline and the front pockets.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens dynamic v-neck scrub top Absolutely fantastic--so light and flexible--great holders for pen and wallet. Perfect fit on a five foot eleven slim male at Medium. All of Dickies clothing is the tops--you just cannot beat them.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and flexible Really comfortable scrub top, Light weight and fresh feeling all day.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE, GONNA ORDER MORE Nice, love the material, gonna order more for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Scrub Top My husband loves these scrub tops. He said it is the best one he has ever had. He thinks they are very comfortable and plans to purchase more!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Very confortable !! Its the my second order this month and probably will buy few more scrubs. Since COVID-19 lockdown in PR I have no acces to Laundry and this scrubs are easy to wash at home !!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and light weight I bought these to try out and I absolutely love them. They are comfortable and lightweight. I like the pocket set up this shirt has also.the material breathes well and overall has good construction.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit long, but love the design!! I wish they offered this in a “short” version. It felt about 2 inches too long and completely covered my scrub pant pockets.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I buy Dickies all the time I like this top however Hi I buy Dickies all the time I like this top however it does run small but very comfortable little disappointed in the size being too small though that's why I'm giving it three star
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs Wore these all day today and found they are the most comfortable scrubs I have ever worn. Was in training with 150 other RNs and got several compliments on these scrubs. Many individuals even asked where I got them so they could order them as well. Comfortable and stylish will purchase again as long as they remain durable.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Has nice features and pockets, but haven’t gotten used to the fabric, feels functional but like old time polyester, slick and shiny
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top