Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To scrubs relaxed fit and very comfortable for even 12+ hour shifts with lots of pockets.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very comfortable, I love it and the sizes are not too small or too big.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V neck scrub shirt The fitting and quality was beyond my expectations!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great but too long It fits but it’s quite long. It does look nice ticking in.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrub top I love the breezy feel of the fabric. I sweat a lot when running around and the deodorant doesnt always stay when i sweat that much but this breezy feel helps reduce the heat trapped under the scrub top. I wasn't sweating as much with this. The only thing is the lack of pockets. It has some pockets in the usual chest area but didnt have the side pockets but other than that, great product.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not your typical scrub material. Extremely thin and strange feeling material. I bought these for my husband and he doesn't like the feel or the fit, even with a shirt underneath. They are true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Fabric much too slippery feeling, and sized way too big. Cant and don’t want to wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do I see his..... Our Doctor loved them and I am told to order more.....Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable- runs big I bought these for my husband. He loves them- very comfortable and lightweight. They run big. He wears a large in t-shirts but a medium was perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality. The fit is accurate an holds up well
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Top I am very pleased with the quality of the item and it arrived right on time as stated.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrubs but be careful when you order These scrub tops are comfy and stretchy but 3 times now I’ve ordered the wrong ones and been stuck with them because I did not realize until after I’d washed them and thrown away the tags. There are 2 different sets with the exact same name, 1 set has an extra set of pockets but it’s almost impossible to tell which is which in the photos. I’m very discouraged by this. It’s cost me a lot of extra money. Additionally, the threads at the V-neck can rip easily, so if you wear an ID badge on a lanyard at the V it might not be the ideal spot for it... or else not the ideal scrubs for you. Overall tho I DO recommend these. Dickies customer service has usually been outstanding, but on this they fall short. They should name them differently so people do not make the same mistake I have.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and fitted scrubs Love this material. Have not found any better scrubs. Have all the colors.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be Just received my order an I am disappointed in the quality. I bought a set 5 years ago and they feel durable and fit excellent. These new scrubs look like they are "form fitting" and have no cotton at all. They are awkward fitting and the synthetic blend does not feel durable or warm. Much thinner than my old scrubs. I work in a cold IV room and these would not work for me.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fit ever comfortable and breathable and affordable A jot to wear
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable brand Im happy with the product. It appears to be made of a less breathable material then the basic version. I tend to need to apply more deoderant when i wear this to make sure i do not smell towards the end of my shift. Dont have this problem with other scrubs. Sizes run large. Which is fine.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Out the package fabric is soft. The shirt is reinforced and pull points and is very comfortable
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought the item for comfort/feel, got a couple bonuses in that they look great and are easy to care for.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top