Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved the multi functional pocket. High quality cotton that doesn't wrinkle easily.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product but sizing is off Runs small. Purchased online and ordered the 2xL. This is the same size that is an excellent fit in Dickies short sleeve work shirt. I am sorry to say that it is not the same fit…. By a lot. The xl pant size is good but the 2xL pant size is way too big. Fabric and color are the same excellent quality as the 2xL Dickies work shirt so it is a shame this runs small. The 2xL scrub pants in this style are way too big.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Bought these for my husband. They fit right. They don't fade. They do stain easily, but that's part of the job description. We'll buy more through here.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my scrubs I love Dickies scrubs, that's why I only wear Dickies scrubs. They last forever, fit well, have all the right pockets I need and are super comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run Small Been wearing Dickies Gen Flex Scrubs for 15+ years. The EDS Signature line ran small compared to Gen Flex.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scrubs Fits so well. All my scrubs are dickies. The designs are cool and comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable and Hot This scrub top is one of the most uncomfortable scrub tops I have ever owned. It traps heat, is stiff, and traps odors, which is horrible for someone working in healthcare. I do not recommend it, other than the sizing is correct.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickey’s men’s smocks I have several of the dickey smocks!! They wash great and stains come out easily!! I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shirt Love every thing about this shirt. The fit the extra pockets.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Great fit & color. Tough enough to get thru nightshift & soft enough to move around.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scrubs to have Always use these types, easy to maitain after a little bit of altering
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub top Scrub top is made well and has lots of pockets. I had to wait 16 days to receive it from On Line purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub top Great material durable but also not to heavy, Plenty of pockets.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRGHB I ordered Item/Style Nos. 81906 and DK635. Although different in fabric and design, I am pleased with both. Their quality will outlast many other brands.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft knit Very soft knit, true to size, superb fit, would buy again
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrubs I work in multiple areas of hospitals; ER, ICU, Med- Surg, Rehab. I need scrubs that are repellent of fluids and give me the availability of many pockets. These are the perfect scrubs for my needs.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very comfortable but some clothes run like exact size but is ok
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the usual dickies standards I keep buying these because I don't like anybody else's either. However these just are not as good as the regular work clothes.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men’s scrubs I bought these for work and they are amazing! Super comfortable and form fitting.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, could be longer for the BIG & TALL guys. Good fit, could be longer for the BIG & TALL guys.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes changes over past 2 years Good product. sizes are consistent though Bought a large 2 years ago and it still fits me perfectly. Purchased the exact same scrub top just 2 weeks ago, and its like I'm wearing a dress. btw, I'm 5'10 about 170m athletic build 42 inch chest. 31 inch waist.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely good scrubs I like these scrubs, They are comfortable and strong. I am pleased that the top has ample pockets.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big :( I bought these for work and I like clothes that fit me well. I bought a small thinking it would be decent but theit small looks like a large on me. I know crubs aren't meant to be fashionable, but they made the picture look a well fitted scrub top. I would give a one star but the quality of the fabric is really good. They just need to make scrubs that are more fitted and Dickies brand would be #1.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies men’s scrub top My husband has been wearing your scrub tops to work for years. They are comfortable and have lots of pockets. The side slits make movement easy. They last forever. I think this is the first time in 10 years he’s had to replace them as they eventually wear out. They get armpit stains before the fabric wears out! Excellent product. He always wants to replace with this same design due to long lasting, durable fabric, comfortable design and lots of pockets needed for his job.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good look I use it for work and make me feel comfortable and it’s easy to care
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I bought this workwear and this is comfortable and his design is amazing, I like it!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sized up went into a 3x, quality seems affected by size increase, thinner material, comfortable easy care and wear ( why I always buy dickies), don't have the two pleats down the back,
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrubs We gave these scrubs as anniversary gifts to our staff. They liked them so much they ordered more on their own.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V-Neck Scrub Top Fits well except the sleeve length is too short. I like to wear t-shirts underneath instead I have to wear an A-Shirt. Over all a very comfortable top.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs !!!! My wife and I both work in scrubs and these have great feel .... long lasting
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_81906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top