Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from For tall people Too big and too tall. If you are a little shorter if an average person it will be too long for you
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top and fit I would have liked the two pockets instead of the one pocket
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Awesome fit and I really loved how the material felt when it was worn.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Scrubs Shirt Good quality as always with Dickies. I recommend a size bigger but that’s me.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scrub Quite comfortable, I enjoyed the pockets. Nice quality
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bill Anderson They were okay as far as scrubs. But i ordered XL and did not unisex ran small. Wish you would have noted that. Couldnt send back as i needed them asap. Kinda tight. And ive never ordered 2X. Before. But that would've been the best fit im thinking
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub tops My husband wears these for his job and likes them very much. I like them because thy wash and dry well
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub top Comfortable top and the size is appropriate for fitting..
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V neck unisex scrub Comfortable materials are good it would better if the % of polyester a little bit more no need of ironing .
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luvn the fit Absolutely luv the fit however, I didn't know it only had 1 pocket I didn't read the description, I'm still gonna buy again
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, wrong size purchased Nice material, unfortunately I bought the wrong size
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent fitting I order 2 in december and 3 mor e in january . All diferent in fitting even though they were the se size . One pant were larger that other in the legs.some were tighter than others.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Great quality but I ordered a 5x and it runs smaller, like a 3x.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & loose fitting It does fit great. It's comfortable & loose fitting
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where's all the Pockets? Last time I ordered the Unisex EDS Signature V-Neck Scrub Tops they came with two larger bottom pockets, not with the one single left-chest pocket as these now have. The chest pocket won't even hold my cell phone. I want and prefer these scrub tops with the two bottom pockets.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex EDS Signature V-neck Scrub Tops are tops! My neighbor, a nurse, saw me wearing this, and looked at where I purchased this, which was online since I know my size. She ordered this too. That is a 5 star rating. I have always purchased Dickies brand.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it. Nice design and quality. I like the fabrics and vibrant color. True size. A small is a small and a medium is that, a medium,
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moobs Fits nicely. Sturdy not thin. A little tight through the chest if you have moobs
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Great fit! I’m petite and prefer a masculine look and appreciate that this is a unisex shirt that isn’t super long. I just wish there were one more pocket!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great value but top fits poorly I am 5’6” and weigh 130. The manufacturer started making the tops larger since the last I bought and so the sleeve width no longer fits.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unisex, not shaped for bust size. Good color, good material quality but the size was not per portioned for the bust.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Durable These scrubs are both comfortable & durable for the extended wear time that I need them for. A great value!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubber Good material.. like all the color choices to choose from
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Dickie's makes the best clothes on the planet. Excellent quality, perfect fit, attractive, reasonable price. My whole family wears D's stuff!!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy I bought as a gift for a male coworker and he loves them. They are comfortable and true to size. Another coworker was so pleased with them that she ordered some too. Price, style and color options were great.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Colors are vibrant (ordered pink and red), great material (not too heavy or thin), size is true.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect old school scrubs better Comfortable fit and affordable price. Does not fade fast
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Scrubs I can always depend on Dickies for a great product and a great fit!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality... color different Great, except the color differs from what was shown on screen
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ehh I bought these recently for school and when it came I tried it on they were very big.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_83706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top