Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big It was a nice top but it runs big so I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice scrub top Very good fit-- This is the only scrub top which had a very nice form fitting fit, that doesn't feel tight at the hips and I'm pear shaped. The pockets are very comforting and genius. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This shirt, I can't say enough good things. Fits like a dream.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable scrub top Comfortable scrub top! It does fall nicely and the material is nice.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from That V neck scrubber Awwwsomee fitting brand. V neck fits just perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Scrubs This material and fit is amazingly comfortable! I love how they soft yet strong, stretchy, and breathable. Hands down my favorite choice of scrubs for work. I hope they make these in more colors in the future!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kangaroo Pockets!! This scrub top was designed to be functional and fashionable. The ribbed sides allow for more movement. There are the standard drop pockets, but on front side of those pockets are side entry pockets. Think hoodie pocket set up. I was sold! I highly recommend this top with the matching joggers.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top