Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and stretchy! As a plus size gal, these scrubs are great! Lightweight thin material offers great amount of stretch and it is soft. If you are following the size chart, I’d recommend going a size down.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Especially for the summer Got them for work ; and they are very comfortable and light. love the material
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrubs I bought a pair of these scrubs and loved them so much I purchased another pair. I really like how soft the material is! My favorites by far!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy customer I can’t emphasize enough how comfortable these scrub tops are. They are perfect, not too stretchy and not too stiff!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these for work and they are so comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made very small I bought these shirts thinking the 3x is going on be plenty big enough. But with it being made in Vietnam apparently it's a 3x in their size which is not like a USA size.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome! Great top! There was a glitch in the he system when I placed my order and only received the bottoms. A couple days later I received an email saying that they would send the top for free! Thank you Dickies! Your scrubs are the best
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top