Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I like the way it fits, like a fitted shirt, also I like the feel of the light material
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Comfortable fit. I love the big pockets in the front. The material is soft and is not very transparent. I love the fit of the shirt. It is flattering but still professional.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the Doctor Ordered DICKIES has been a household name that my Family has always relied on Thank You
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrinks I bought 3 pair of pants. Tried them all on & they fit perfectly and were long enough. I then washed & dried them & they shrunk so bad, It looks like I'm wearing pants that are above my ankles.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie's 5-Star Service 5-Stars!!! Exceptional customer service...item delivered ahead of scheduled date...what more can I say...A+++++
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very comfortable light weight scrubs. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrub shirt was damaged Shirt had a hole in it when I received it. Never even wore it.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Scrubs! I find Dickies scrubs to be of good quality and great fit. I particularly like the EDS Essentials V- Neck tops, they have a nice fit to them and are true to size. Their customer service is excellent, shipping is fast, and return is easy. This site’s where I purchased all my scrubs from and I’m very satisfied, won’t go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase more I thought I wasn’t going to like material, but it’s soft and stretchy. In love with the color. Sizing was spot on.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Affordable Good quality and affordable, doesn't fade, strong material, easy to dry. The only thing is, I wish they can have more variety of colors like aqua, papaya, fuschia, etc and some other fun colors :) I only wear this type of brand and specifically this type of set and I'm looking forward for new addition of colors other than the ones that are available! Thank you Dickies!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Smooth and feels like it’ll last a long time! Fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day wear great product, I love them and very comfortable for all day wear
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best set of scrubs I have ever had my work provides me with 3 scrub outfits per year and last year I got these dickies and I love them I used to be the queen of bleach stains on my uniform I work at a hospital so we use a lot of bleach wipes so far no more bleach stains no stains what so ever I never have to iron them they are so comfortable love love !!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scrub top!! This scrub top is super comfortable and I love that it has the perfect amount of stretch in the fabric to gently move with me throughout the day as I'm working with my patients. I also like the loop at the shoulder as it's the perfect place to clip my name badge to keep it visible but out of my way when working.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style! Love that this style runs a teensy bit roomier than some - the color is gorgeous and rich and I love the soft drapey feel of this fabric!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Top EDS Fit perfectly. Was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Price Material is rather thin, and they run slightly large.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrubs I really like this line of scrubs. The material is comfortable and there are pockets for everything
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS scrub top Top is comfortable to work in, not hot material it’s fresh and light weight. V neck is not low
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fit and comfortable fabric! The price seals the deal!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniform Fir This is perfect fitted around my waist and enough room on my upper arms. Allowing movement without being to tight or too baggy. True to six
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits and looks great, but will stain clothes Love the fit and material, they look cute!! The only drawback is the color BLEEDS a LOT. I even washed them a few times prior to wearing, because even the plastic they were wrapped in had turned pink. They still dyed by white lab coat pink and I can’t get it to wash out. Even with bleach. My lab coat was ruined.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big Kind of big but it is a nice fabric and I will wear it
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed scrubs for nursing school Amazing scrubs! They are so soft! Definitely exceeded my expectations!! Will will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pen slot is the best! This is my second of these tops. Got the small for the added length because I have to move and bend a lot at work. Fits perfect, super soft, and launders easy!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Top!! I bought for work..will be buying more very soon..New Favorite
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switch to scrubs Our optometric practice is changing to scrubs During this time. I was looking for something that could be easily washed without ironing. This top seems to fit the bill. I’m 5-7 and 120. I got the small and the fit is good not snug.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this scrubs and they are comfortable, true to size.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s EDS Essentials V-Neck Scrub Top I bought these for my work at a senior living facility and they are so comfortable I do a lot of bending and squatting and lifting and they stretch with whatever I am doing.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fits just right Love my scrub top very soft and comfy,it moves with you,when you bend,stoop,twist..
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top