Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Fits very well. Will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs fix very good will be ordering some more. Love it will order again and let everyone know good
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Great work scrubs, very comfortable and affordable
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don’t know One came damaged with cuts in the fabric. Will be sent back. The return process is unknown
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I loved the perfect fit, the design is great! Overall it's perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Signature mock wrap I’ve always like Dickies’s. Great product good fit durable doesn’t fade easily when washed
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to scrub top I always buy this cut of scrubs because I have a short torso and find the mock wrap band in the front is flattering for my shape. I wish they offered it in more colors. I pair it with the tapered elastic waistband pants (which I feel lose their color much faster than these shirts for some reason)
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub top and pants Love the product. I bought a scrub top and pants.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was good experience. I purchased wrong size and used shirt too. They sent me new one and let me keep old one as well.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice outfit Love the style and fit of the shirt and love all your scrubs
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurse Cindy Very flattering top. I bought about 5 of these for my school nurse job. We are living in a different time now and I felt comfortable and safe in these scrubs
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and nice color! Best prices, quality and customer service! I would definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls I bought this is for workwear, it is comfortable and perfect looks. The quality is very good. I was thinking about to buy another one.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scrub top! Dickies EDS Mock Scrub top is my go to for scrubs. The top keeps its color after multiple washings and is made to last. The fit is just right and is comfortable and functional.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrub top I bought the scrubs for work. When I received them and tryed them on. Perfect fit. However when I washed them in COLD water and hung dryed them I put the top on and Sad to say, the top shrunk 2 sizes and now Im not able to wear the tops but the bottoms fit fine ☹
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am 5’5” and 160lbs. and I’m usually between a small and a medium. I got the small and it is a nice snug fit in all the right places. Dickies cannot be beat in price, shipping and quality. I use washing machine on warm and air dry. Unlike other retailers whose productS I’ve had to return because they don’t fit properly + I pay for shipping and the returns which take over a week. Dickies is free shipping, free returns and they use fedex. They cannot be beat.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the right size It was the right size but the first wash start to fade it it doesn’t look black
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bought this couple week ago. The pant was big (size XS), so I change to xxs, I have 58 kg and 5ft 5 inch. good material, can’t wait to wear it. Nice Custumer service too
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just an ok top.. Get your iron out! This top is super thick and needs to be ironed after every wash. There is no stretch to it & the cotton is just bulky. The “recommended” bottoms to match this top are exactly the same. My only option is to send it to the cleaners for laundering. The cut is flattering and the variety of colors gave this top 2 stars.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love with this scrubs They are great material, perfect size, great color, definitely ill order again, I wear them for work and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks dickies!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super functional I bought these for work. I work in an animal hospital. Many of my coworkers wear this brand and recommended it to me. Super comfortable, great fit, and very durable. Great value for the price. Also came fairly quickly!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run tall I bought them a couple of weeks ago I runs tall for me( there was no petite option) and it is very wrinkly out if the drier, which makes it high maintenance. I have to pay for tayloring them and will have to iron them every time, which is nit quite practical for work clothing
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE TOP I brought this top for work and I love it. I have purchased Dikies brand before and I like over any of the others that I have tried. They are very comfortable and have a little stretch to them wish I like as well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good I continue to be pleased with these scrubs. It feels good.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I’ve been wearing dickie scrubs for years. Great quality great price
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality After I ordered, was told by two co-workers Dickie's run small! Bought sets and the top was small, bottoms fit great! I altered the top to fit! Would have to order size up in future!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies Dickies is the only scrub I can find that fits me well. I'm 5' 150lbs with big boobs and butt and these always fits me well. I order the Petite Medium. I have tried others and they don't compare. The quality and color is long lasting, have them for years. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I work in a nursing home and cream is the main thing we use and it comes out of all my scrubs besides these pair. And the pants are already starting to tear after one use. The fit and color were nice but could be better quality.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dickies Top Was too small and I have many different brands of scrubs and they are all small. So I would have to say the sizing is very inaccurate. The material was also extremely thin, seemed very cheap to me and not of good quality. I returned both sets.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most flattering I love this top. The cut is flattering, and I like the colored accents for this otherwise dreary color(grey) which I am required to wear for work. I also love the pockets.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_86806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top