Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit well but needs ironing Fit well. Photos don't show how many Dickie's red tags are on the garments (which may not look good with the scrub color you are choosing. Required ironing.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cut, lots of pockets The fabric is thick enough to stay in shape but somehow, doesn’t feel heavy. True to size.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Seems like nice quality. Ordered a medium. Fits like a small.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( Too small, and did not like the texture was uncomfortable
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight arms I ordered a Medium, I should wear a small. The arms are still too tight while the rest of the garmemt is too big.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Love the scrubs. Its cool and comfy and helps alot in my work since its not that fit or what
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors don’t match. Caribbean blue Ordered to match the pants. Same color and they do not match at all. Disappointed
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Very well made ,fitting good,material is excellent
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material buy size up Buy a size up way smaller on wife than other brands
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but watch sizing. Nice quality. Sizing is way off. Ordered XL and could not even get it on, too tight. This is my normal size. I will now order a 3X so I have plenty of moving room.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This top rocks Good true fit. Professional and comfortable. Dickies are well made- I don’t have tug or readjust any of my Dickies uniforms. Comfy neck. And no cleaving- love that I can bend without concern
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stretch Non-stretch, no give. I would not recommend if you have a larger bust as you will feel like you are being squished in like a sports bra. I could not return as I had removed the tag thinking this would fit like my other dickies scrubs
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Well I purchased this for my wife. She picked out the color that was required by the hospital she works at. She said the Dickies - Women's EDS Signature V-Neck Scrub Top fit her well, and are good quality.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs small. I prefer stretch fabric. Not enough room around the bust. Return it just the returning label is hard to download
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size These top definitely run small. I wear a large and this feels more like a small.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning No bust room. Fits everywhere but there, it was extremely flat like it was a men's top.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small Cute top, looks exactly as pictured. It fits small though and the fabric sticks to undergarments, not sure if it would feel softer after washing.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price but definitely not impressed Very stiff and not very thick. Definitely need an undershirt.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The material is not good and it’s not true to sz The material is not good and it’s not true to size
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Signature Scrub Top This fabric has absolutely no give, especially in the chest & shoulder area. It restricts movement, is hard to put on, and even worse to take off. I have it in white, and its only redeeming quality is that it is not see through.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great It’s true to size but material is not stretchy at all, I suggest sizing up. I got an XS, I’m 4’11 about 125 lbs and it is very tight, I can still wear it but it’s difficult putting it on and off
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tops The tops are good and comfortable. Quality is good for the price
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value. Comfortable top. Good value and good quality. True to size. This is my favorite style and fabric for Dickies scrubs.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with this! It is really easy to reach for pens and scissors! The size is perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cut narrow I love Dickies scrubs. This top is Cut narrow through the shoulders and chest.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected Was the color I needed, fit the way I was hoping, arrived quickly
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Small The top does not match the for of the bottom, runs small and doesn't follow chart sizing
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ordered more Nice feel and quality at reasonable price. Received order within the week. Just ordered more.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too snug Fits very narrow through the hip area. Material is good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing Inconsistent with sizing. I ordered two size smalls-and one fit right and they other get like a large. Now I have to go through the hassle of returning. Hopefully it’s free to shop back because of manufacturing error.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_85906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top