Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt Love these shirts. Fabric soft enough to be comfortable, but rugged enough to withstand working in.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bargain A well-made t-shirt, but be careful as the sizes run somewhat larger.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirt! I love the quality and fit of this product! Definitely a good product at a great price!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, basic t-shirt It’s a good t-shirt. The fabric is more like the thickness of a men’s t-shirt than what a lot of women’s t-shirts are lately. It’s good for work.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sale price Lovely lilac color, well taped neck and shoulder seams, a bit long, too big, and too thin despite it being called heavyweight. Now I have a better idea how the sizing works and have ordered next size down.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weight! Nice Color! Very pleased with this T-shirt by Dickies. I like the weight, no see-through, and I really like the feminine color, pink.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Shirts ever, but! Love the weight and quality of this shirt, the only draw back is that I am a chunky petite so the Women's XL was quite long on me. Have bought multiple shirts like this for my son and they have been perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a womens shirt. Its not a womens shirt. Will not be ordering from you again.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!!!!! Nice and comfortable, very good material and thick
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much like the mens It was a little long, a bit too much like the men's work shirt in the thickness for my liking.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's shirts Good fit, good quality. Like you'd expect from dickies.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the size I love my shirts, the material is good quality, it doesn't shrink or fade. I will definitely be ordering more
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love em Perfect fit but washed them twice and they are very stiff. I find it bro be a minor issue though.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERIOR QUALITY!! This t-shirt lives up to its name! The fabric is of a substantial weight yet it is soft and comfortable. I use cold water and low setting on the dryer and they come out just fine! I'm ordering more - they have become my go-to shirts!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty shirt cut for women These are wonderful. They are the same heavy weight cotton as the men's shirts. the shoulders are taped and double stitched. These are not a cheap copy of the outstanding men's t-shirt. I hope they will get better colors. I purchased the black and the light blue, which actually is more of a light teal, not a clear true blue. I just wish I could get rid of that pocket right on my breast. Who thought that was a good idea? It's too small to be useful. and should you put a small part in there someone will point out your 'nipple piercing.' Just awful.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSW450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top