Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits great super comfortable will be purchasing more soon.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stretch you need to get the job done! Perfect! Even the color! The stretch helps my body not get as tired from being constrained in the shoulder area (a reason I threw my other shirts away)!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality uniform at a great price Great fit and fabric is soft! Price is excellent for what you get
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect fit...got here quick...im so buying another set
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely size down These fit really big! I am not a tiny person by any means, but I ordered a medium and it hung off of me. I might have fit into a XS, but definitely a small. I returned
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting top for plus size tall!!!! I'm 5'7", 280 pounds, and apple shaped. I purchased this top in 3X. This top is super comfortable, not restrictive, and the most flattering for my body size/shape. I love the length, which is longer than many others I have tried on.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scrubs! This scrub top is great. The fabric is very comfortable, and the fit is very slimming! I will definitely continue to keep buying these in different colors!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies are the best This top is a flattering fit. Material is soft and comfortable. Love the hook for keys.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scrubs Great fit! Love the look and very comfortable. High recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought these to go back to work in the medical field; on my feet and moving all day. The extreme stretch moves with me! Love it and all dickies designs and materials!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub top and versatile Love the d ring for my lanyard. My keys don't swing from side to side and don't Jingle and don't hit me back!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work I bought for work and I love it because Dickies has good quality
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket This was a great purchase. I did find the jacket to run a little on the big side.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't find the right color top to match the pants! I've tried twice now to purchase the pewter top and bottoms, but both times the pants are a darker grey than the top--and the pictures online are confusing as well. Dickies needs to sort this out!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch mock scrub top I love the fabric and stretchability of this scrub top. The styling is simple and functional
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub top Excellence scrub top. love the color wish it was a little bigger but the length is just right. its the best top i could find out there. I will definitely be buying more... Thanks dickies
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junior size! This scrub is so small on chest. All the other style I can comfortably fit a medium in dickies but I can barely fit my chest in it and I’m only a 36C. How do they expect me to be a professional looking like Betty Boop at work?
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs My wife is a new nurse and bought several sets of scrubs for a new job. She loves the fit and durability of Dickies' scrubs.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs ever Good quality, the reviews help me decide on size, I’m slim fit but weight 140 and XS was perfect for the flare pants scrubs, love the quality, fit, style and material, love Dickies scrubs
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I bought this 4 weeks ago it’s comfortable to wear.....
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Xtreme Stretch Scrubs Have had several sets of these for over 6 years, they still look new. Just wanted a couple of new colors.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the fabric, color lasts. For work as Rn. Nice fabric, color lasts. In general with Dickies scrub tops, I would like pockets to have a snap or Velcro to hold things better when I bend over (even if just one pocket).
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's XTreme Stretch Mock Wrap Scrub Top I love it and want more. I just need to figure out what the style number is so I can order more.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and exciting. I have not taken a picture of myself in my uniform.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scrub tops! I just started wearing scrubs. So I had no clue. I will not wear any other brand than Dickies! I love the weight of the material, I love the shape and I love all the pockets! Hides my cell phone without looking bulky! hides all my pens, my notes, etc. I purchased red, navy blue, and purple eggplant! have to go back and buy the khaki now!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Xtreme stretch scrubs Xtreme stretch is great for curvy people! The look isn’t boxy and you don’t feel like you’re wearing a sack of potatoes. The fit is great and if you’re fluctuating in weight, this would be good for you.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's XTreme Stretch Mock Wrap Scrub Top This top is very comfortable and well made. I wish I had more of them
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs I legit get home and forget I’m still in work clothes
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy scrubs Super soft fit to size wash and wear well straight from the dryer
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Dickies extreme stretch is my favorite. Please get more styles in tops, there’s not many to choose from. I keep ordering the same tops over and over. But... I love them
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_85956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top