Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest scrubs so far Probably one of the comfiest scrubs so far. I've ordered figs bc obv it's a name brand but these feel sturdier but not too thick where i feel suffocated. Just a tiiiny bit tight around the boobs if i don't wear a sports bra. This navy doesnt match the navy on the balance tapered cargo scrub pants, it's a lighter blue but idrc. Maybe some would care.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy! These are so comfortable and soft! It’s like wearing nothing. I thought they did run a little small, so I got a size up just for my own comfort. I normally wear a 3x but got a 4x. I think it’s because the top is slimmer. Reference: I’m 5’2” and and weigh 300 with plenty of booty!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scrubs But Sizing Is A Little Funky Tops run snug through the chest, shoulders, and upper arms so I suggest sizing up if you are larger in those areas but usually one size will suffice. The pants run big and long and don’t shrink so bear that in mind when ordering and may want to consider sizing down a size in the pants. Material is great and breathes well and resist wrinkles well too and washes great!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable material and washes well Love the material of this scrub shirt and the front design added for some shape. I do; however, wish the tops came in petite as it is slightly long for me.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Top Great feel, perfect fit, absolutely comfortable for EDC work wear
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Once I received my scrubs they fit great! Color is on point!!!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Can move around Perfect fit and not tight. Love this and will buy again!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the pants that go with this shirt I ordered a small wish I would have sized up to a medium but very comfortable
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Absolutely love this top! It’s so comfy and the extra pockets are great
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend buying Love. They are comfortable and stretchy. Would buy.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from v neck top very nice: runs small: had to size up and need more information to return smaller items,
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger breast Very forming fitting, I’m 5’2 and xs manages to be long but subtle. My only problem is how tight the chest area is if your larger Chested.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Xtreme Stretch Vneck scrub top This is a very comfortable scrub top with convenient pockets and flattering shaping. The Hunter color gets lots of compliments!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Satisfied! Item is comfortable, good quality, and super dressy looking. It’s a nice addition to my daily scrub wear. I love it! I always get compliments on my Dickies scrubs. Can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Top I love these. Wear really well, comfortable and look good.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stretch The top is cut small, so I had to return to order a bigger size. Besides that, I love the stretch!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Fits as expected. Love the length of the top. Don’t have to worry about showing anything when bending over or squatting.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs Had these exact scrubs juat different color for my nursing school clinical. Loved them and i still love them. They are so comfortable and keep up really well.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swimming way too large, i ordered a medium and it fit me like a large normally does. the sleeves were long and i was basically swimming in the top. I am 5’1 and 135lbs
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these scrubs and its much cheaper purchasing directly from the Dickies Website than going to the scrub store!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Measure yourself to be sure of proper fit I love the material of this top. However this top was too small. Personally I think the sizes run smaller than normal.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Great stretch! Fits great! Comfortable and affordable!!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product at a great price very fast shipping and fits great would totally recommend online order
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scrubs I love this top. I first bought this in the store and they are more expensive than online and now i only buy my scrubs here.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely shapef Nicely shaped, not tight, great material not too light.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!!! This top fits so well and last a long time with washes.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women X-treme Stretch V-neck Scrub tops and bottom I had a set of these scrubs before. That is why I got new Dickies scrubs again. They are great. They make you look slim. I always receive nice comments about it. Another good thing that I appreciate is that the color is intense and does not fade away like the old ones.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These scrubs are fantastic! I LOVE these scrubs! Definitely helps me not to overheat too much while moving around alot
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets Comfortable and neat fitting. Have held up well with multiple washings.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST RIGHT!! Just right, for curves, great fabric, that stretches.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_82851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top