Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and rugged Rugged built , warm work layer. Same kinda quality as my grandfather was used to
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value The sizes run big so order what you normally wear. I went up a size to accommodate wearing a hoodie underneath but it’s too big. Still comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vest Great vest for great price. I am 185lbs and got a large. It does fit a little loose but that is how I wanted it. I would have liked zippered hand pockets or a zippered chest pocket and a coat hook loop but overall happy with the product. (You want a review, it shouldn’t be so hard to find a public name that isn’t already taken, Dickie’s, lots of people in the world have the same name)
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damage Vest arrived damage with a tear in it. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! Fits great and reasonably priced. Husband has been looking for a while for a vest and he loves this one.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm lining! Not to bulky but great lining to keep you warm. Holds color after many washes.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, warm vest My husband works in the cold, daily. He loves the vest, keeps him warm and is durable.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vest!! This vest is awesome!!!! I would like to have a navy blue and grey. I like to move around being sleeveless I can get arm in tight places doing maintenance tasks!! Again thanks!!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest Great fit and very warm. Priced to buy and shipping was fast considering the virus and the holiday season. Thanks Dickies you got a customer for life.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable This vest is incredibly soft and quite warm. The contour in the back keeps you from getting a breeze up your back when bent over.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Arrived Quickly, well packaged feels like quality materials. Fits as advertised, washes well. Happy with this purchase Recommended purchase
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for outside chores in cold weather. The vest by itself is comfortable, stylish, and excellent quality, but the sherpa lining gives it the added warmth to keep me warm enough in the cold weather to do all of the outside chores without a bulky jacket.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_TE357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top