Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same size cut is off I buy these pants every year, this year the same size is cut differently on both pairs. I compare it to the old pants and they are not the same size
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants Very nice pants. Bought for my 15 year old as part of school uniform. He is 6'1 160lbs and the 32 x 34 fit perfect. They looked like they might be a little long but once he put his shoes on the pants fit perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! Finally, a pair of pants that fit. The mid rise of the 873 is perfect. Just the right amount of room in the seat and legs.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Quality, fit and consistency Classic, best fit...quality and sizing has improved as the brand has become more popular so glad to see the 32s fit like 32s. Used to be that if you ordered 4 pairs of 32s, none of them would fit the same. These days they are more consistent in size and fit so credit where credit is due. NOW WHERE DID THE BROWN ONES GO???!! Bring back the brown and add a few other colors. Mix it up once every few seasons.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd pair... 3rd pair. Love the fit. Wish they were a little slimmer but they are much better than the regular fit ones.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Perfect fit! I am 5’11 175lbs and normally wear 34 30 active waist. Without active waist 36 30 fit more comfortable. However, with these even though they are slim fit they fit better than active waist at 34 30. I suppose the fact that they are designed to fit lower on the waist is why. Anyhow, I love them. I hope this helps
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work pants Nice fit. Not bagging in the butt like the cap brand. Very durable. Came quckly. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrinkles come out even if not dried in dryer I was really impressed after washing them. I tried a little experiment of my own so i did not dry them, I hung them up to see if wrinkles would come out. I was amazed they dried and no wrinkles so I am impressed. My son said they fit the right way in all the places they should. The Vocational technical school he attends even said they were happy with the color and that they are work pants.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size issues sizing very disappointing due to a size 36" measures 38".
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what happened to the quality at dickies. these slim fit pants wear alot baggier than i thought. slim is not slim. after the first wash the right hand pocket on these pants are destroyed! decent sized hole where a vape or folded money can fall easily. i am a long time customer as are millions of americans and i have had little to no complaints, until now. i understand its high volume but where has the durability of the pants gone? i feel let down.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants for machining class These are nice and long for my tall slim teenager. Ordered 2 sizes to make sure. The smaller size 30x32 actually are perfect, meaning they do run a little big since he actually wears 34 length, the waist is a little big he needed a belt. So yes they run a tad big but nothing to bad. He will grow some more. They look very nice on him. Glad they run a little long for tall people. He is about 125 lbs and 5'11" we ordered 2 pair and fit consistently. So hopefully when we order more they're the same 🤞 free shipping and returns helped a lot.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Side Seams Not Right i ordered about 5 pairs of these pants... once they go through the wash i noticed that the seams on the sides started to angle to the middle of my shin instead of stay straight down the side of the legs.. VERY UPSET. Had to return all of them.... have to stick with Vans pants.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good luck As usual fit is never consistent. You can order 3 of the same size and style abs all fit different.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not slim ! These are not slim fit ! Flex slim pants are not slim fit ! These are regular fit pants
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes are a shot in the dark. All 4 pairs i ordered are too tight in the waste, i made sure to order a size up and still too tight.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Dickies slim ft work pants are great! Fantastic pants in every way! They fit great and are carefully stitched and made. I ordered 8 pair and they are all the same actual size even! I am totally impressed! I love the wide 1 inch belt loops, deep pockets and quality of the material also! Way to go Dickies!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Website management attention needed Very poor in regards to selection within filter that don’t recognize when you press for your selection?
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic durability and style. Same great work pants, the flex helps loosen up the slim fit a bit. Solid.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not flexible Had no flex whatsoever and ran about 2 sizes too small
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fabric has changed Dickies has changed the fabric for these pants and they are no longer chemical resistant for the work I do. I have purchased these pants for 5 years without any issues but no longer. I found a chemical resistant pant with Red Kap.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fit Perfect fit for my contour! They've replaced the waistband button with a metal hook. It's more durable.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No longer stain resistant !!! Pants fits great, they still say 65% polyester 35% cotton but the material is not as thick or strong as the same pants I purchased 2 years ago, you can hold them up the light and see through the material. My Dickies pants that are older than 2 years are well worn but still can’t see daylight through the material when held up against lighting. I also wash houses for a living I always wear dickies blue or charcoal work pants 65% polyester 35% cotton for the last 15 years I never had an issue with chemicals or bleach messing the pants up, but the new material dickies uses now in the last 2 years is not chemical resistant like the older material. the bleach will turn the blue pants pink now. My older Dickies have been covered in bleach and are still blue with no staining.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing slacks! Wonderful slacks! Great fit. Best fabric. Thank you Dickie’s!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are still Dickies but… Over all they are great. I like the slim fit cut. Except for one, they ripped along the interior stitching at the knee. First time wearing them too. Can’t figure out how it happened. Not happy that I will have to buy a replacement so soon.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up if your all gut and no butt The only two complaints I have for these pants is that the waist fits a whole size smaller than what I usually wear. And for all my fellow big boys that’s a big deal for us and the pockets could be a wee bit bigger as well but other than that these pants are great plenty long enough for my tall butt and amazing for working in a hot factory down in the south if it wasn’t for the waist and pockets would definitely give these five stars for sure
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How it fits my seat These fit great. Not too tight. I like the feel and look of how they contour around my seat, up the crack just enough to identify two separate cheeks. Actually looking forward to building and filling them out just a little more.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase and repeat buy Fit great!! Love the tapered leg and straight fit compared to other pants that dickies sells. They look great and feel great.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit Way too tight and not enough room in the package. I wish I could return them
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fits Pants fits great, I just wish that they can make it little skinnier on the bottom..they kind of baggy.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible smell Very nice and perfect fit BUT reeked so bad of fish smell when I opened the package. Left them outside and still smelled like fish super badly. Didnt arrive in a plastic bag either, only shipping bag
Date published: 2023-01-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_873F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top