Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I love Dickies, my whole family have been a customer for a very long time
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Wife here…I’ve been checking out my husbands butt in these pants for the past 13 years. 5-stars.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To loose in the legs Bought these trying to know ruin all of my blue jeans because I bought the slim fit skinny leg ones and loved them even though they only came in black, but these ones must be slim fit straight legged because I feel like I’m wearing Jinko jeans and I probably won’t wear these again so it’s a waste of my money. Make more colors in the slim fit skinny legged for skinny people like me
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inaccurate sizing, quality too low even for price. Sizes are waaaay out of wack. I ordered a size larger than I've ever worn before and it was easily 2 sizes to small. Usually wear 34, ordered 36, seems like I need a 40. Not worth the hassle. Quality has gone downhill from the dickies I used to wear 20 years ago. Even at $30 the 874s are not worth it any more.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hold up well to battery acid I bought 3 pairs of this style 2 years ago due to getting a new job. I work with a lot of oil, harsh chemicals, and battery acid isn't shy about getting on jeans. After talking to people at the front counter in a store, they said they couldn't say much as far as battery acid goes, but that they should hold up to pretty much everything else. Battery acid will just tear up jeans in a few wears, so I figured it was worth the shot for $30 a pair, and man am I happy with my purchase. Not to say they don't look well loved after 2 years of battery acid and oil stains, but they haven't completely fallen apart off me like jeans have. They've got a few holes but nothing larger than a nickel after being rewashed multiple times. As far as fit, I bought a 28W 30L as a 115 Ib, 5'3 guy and they fit great without looking overly tight in the wrong places
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies slim fit Great fit around the waist and not baggy. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 873! I’ve been wearing these religiously since my teens and will do so until I’m in the grave. Timeless and iconic.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for work pants. Very snug around the crotch. I bought these as work pants and it was definitely not the move. Way too tight around the crotch and butt.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work pants I ordered three pairs of these work pants. They were all supposed to be 29, 32s but one of them had that label on it but inside on the cloth label it was actually a 28, 28. Can I get a refund for that? Otherwise, the pants are great!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small I bought 29x30 and that’s the size I usually wear for most brands. These were insanely small in the waist and the inseam. I am not a guy and there was no room down there so I have no idea how there are supposed to fit in them. Definitely size up when buying.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is a menace Holy crap they’re small. Every pant im waist 31 comfortably but here defo need to size up
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts to have. My son loves the Dickies clothes line. Wares the 11 inch and the 13 inch work shorts. This is his everyday ware. I recommend buying for they are durable, comfortable, and wash up nicely. You get a long time ware.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome slim fit These 873 slim fit work pants is I was looking for for years. Not so baggy like the 874 and look a lot better than the 874. You won’t be disappointed in how they fit and how they look. I’m even wearing them for goin out.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 873 Great pants if you're slimmer than regular, I find buying a size or two longer than 874 works best.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dickie pants Best dickies I’ve purchased so far. I usually get the 874 but wanted something a little less baggie, and that’s what I got. Awesome!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Now that I’ve found the 874 slim straight there’s no turning back!!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these pants! Very good pants! Fits great wears great. I wear them one day, wash them then wear them again the next!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Like "SLIM"? Go Buy the Regular 874 For everyone saying these are too small and fit terrible you must not be reading the description. They are "SLIM" fit. If you don't want a short rise and "SLIM" fit go buy the regular 874. I'm 6'2" and weigh 175lbs. These pants fit perfect. Regular 874 are too big and baggy for me and don't fit my body type at all. @Dickies please don't change the fit on these. It's so hard to find "SLIM" work pants that fit well
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants ! Pants fit perfectly, and the package came in perfect condition. Overall great !
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants I bought the same model number as I usually do, just a different color, and they fit perfectly just as expected; quality control is on point.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid All-Purpose Pants A good sturdy pair of work pants, and good-looking enough to wear casually. Fit is good; I opted for a 33x32 rather than my usual 32x32 based on certain other reviews suggesting they were a little too snug, but now I wish I had gone with my usual size.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible fit had to stop wearing them I bought a couple pairs for work (very active job with a lot of movement) fit was so bad I stopped wearing them and donated them to my local thrift shop. like others have mentioned the crotch area is very small which leads to having a short zipper and everything getting squeezed during certain actions
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit is strange. These have a strange fit. the zipper doesn't seem to be sewn into the pants correctly. Same on both pairs that I ordered.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more color options for the slim fits Please ditch the gray and bring back brown and add burgundy or dark green.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING! Must size up! Love the look and feel. Definitely good quality. However way way way to tight. 32x32 in almost every brand. Couldn’t even do these pants up. Also no room in the crotch. Afraid even sizing up the waist that the crotch area will still be too small. Going to try 34x32 in the 874’s once I return these unusable pants.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants for work or casual. All the toughness of Dickies but you can wear them to the office as casual wear as well....
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants with perfect fit Very good quality! Wash and dry very well. Size is accurate.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible fit. I’m 5’8 and 135-140 lb. These pants in an 30 waist are tight around the thighs. The zipper is the length of kids’ pants making it tight around the thighs. Definitely would not recommend to anyone. The regular dickies pants in a size 30 is too big. Get your stuff together, I wasted too much money on dickies. I’m done trying to find the right size. Can’t return cause I took the tags and everything off.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work pants Did not fit at all, runs small.,been wearing slim tapered for years I wanted to give this a try not happy at all the way they fit very different fit from slim tapered.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesnt seem like slim fit. These are very wide in the pant leg to be called slim fit. I think the slim tapered would be a better fit for me.
Date published: 2023-09-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_1260
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top