Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, almost perfect Good so far, although they seem a little thinner than they used to be. I really wish the flex pants had a flex waistband as well. I'd give 5 stars if they did...
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issues I've worn Dickies 874 pants for many years and love them. The last two pair I ordered were so big I can hardly wear them. Sizing is terrible. I ordered blue and they fit fine but the gray ones were too big.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 874 flex pants My husband loves them. He does a lot of squatting and bending. They laundry very well. No ironing.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husband loves the fit. He said they are best he's worn.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT WORK PANTS My son's job has work uniforms. The Dickie's navy-blue work pants are exactly what his company uses for their work uniform pants. It is so helpful to be able to buy them directly from you in the correct size. They arrived promptly and were exactly the correct size. Worked great!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a Christmas present for my son ( pants) Great fit & Quality the only pants my son will wear. Quality is great well made durable
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paid for early delivery.... Paid for 2 day delivery and didn't receive it for about a week later. But the pants were what I expected and nice quality.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut Small Had to send 1st pair back due to size, but it was easy to do. Received replacement after ordering the next size up. They fit, but just! These must be cut small.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unhappy they were too small even though i wear that same size, not sure if they were marked properly. tried to return them and was denied because my transaction and order number didn't show up on your website
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants My 22 year old son loves these pants that are casual enough for everyday but dressy enough for the office. And they fit him perfectly! (32x32) Plus, they are well made and affordable.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Excellent quality outer wear & outstanding customer service
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Waist size isn’t always consistent but Dickies is always a good choice
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better Description needed of pants It is a shame you used to have the work pants that had a stretch band in the waistband. Then that was discontinued But a flex band was a little different and were fine so I ordered flex 40” waist that do not fit. I think there needs to be better description
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Piling shouldn't happen Piling during 1st wear and so much thinner than they used to be
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable material very comfortable according to my grandson .They are made well and wash and dry nicely.the fit is also very good pretty true to size.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 874 Flex Work Pants I buy these pants for my son. He is an auto body tech and is bending, stretching, and twisting all day long. He absolutely loves these and says they are the best. He likes the fit, the feel, and the quality of the product.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where’s the beef? Asked for a review. Not easy since I never received the 3 pairs of pants I ordered.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE!!!!! Terrible…. Placed order on 12-13-2023 with 3 day shipping option purchased. Tracking shows label created 1 week later. It’s now the Dec 23rd and tracking still shows “ label created”. No one will answer the phone at Dickies in the last week. Online chat person said they cannot help or refund express shipping and asked if there was anything else they could help me with today….. I said obviously not.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size I have purchased three different sizes of dickeys and they all fit the same
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WORK PANTS! I LIKE THE DICKIES 874 FLEX WORK PANTS VERY MUCH! I'VE WORN DICKIES WORK PANTS FOR IN EXCESS OF 25 YEARS! I'M STILL WEARING DICKIES PANTS FROM BEFORE THEY CAME WITH CELL PHONE POCKETS ON THE SIDE OF THE RIGHT LEG AND THAT'S A LONG TIME! I'M FIXING TO ORDER A COUPLE MORE PAIRS SOON! THANKS MUCH FOR THE QUALITY AND COMFORT!!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit It’s hard to even find real men’s pants today, excellent clothes
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fuzzed over after 1st wear These pants are no where near the better thicker material anymore. Also, the 1st wear they had fuzz balls in them and when. More after washing them. Bring back the better these cost too much to have to deal with this
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fat Boy Getting Slim The quality and fast delivery were fine, of course. I find sometimes the sizes seem to fluctuate. Ther is no 43 waist so I have gotten 42 before but very tight and 44 is very loose compared to the past 44's I have gotten unless they really shrink when washed (which would be good in my case.) Guess I am losing weight!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong Size very Annoying!!!! I’ve bought these pants in the past and they fit fine however, my last purchase they were at least 2 sizes too small!!! Dickies definitely needs to step up the quality control! I’ll give them one more chance and then I’m out!!!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent waist size I've ordered 7 pairs of the 874 flex pants.2 fit perfect in the waist, 1 a little loose, 1 a little snug and 3 too tight to wear. Lacking some in quality control. I didn't return them becuase i hope to lose a little weight in the new year and will be able to fit into them. Of course now I will have to wear a belt with the others, but at least I will be able to wear them.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wrong size I purchased two pants same size , one fit ,the other not even close ! size discrepancy , annoying. Thanks
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants My boys love these pants. They use them for working on their cars, skating and wear them to school. They hold up great
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Un flexible flex pants that are not true to size. Sizing not true, there is almost no flex in the waistline. They’d be ok if they actually were true to size.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very easy to wear and they flex with you making them very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely not "flex" Too soon to really tell. Bought these for work. They're well made for the price. However the name is very misleading. I don't know who decided to use the word "flex" for these pants. The waist doesn't adjust and this is the stiffest pair of pants I've ever had. Also Dickes in general run very small so go two sizes up. I saw that online, thought it was ridiculous but did it anyway to be safe. I'm glad I did because they *just* fit. They need to change the name of these pants.
Date published: 2023-11-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2641, tr_1832
  • loc_en_US, sid_874F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top