Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company Item as described, good price, fast shipping, nice making business with you.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women full sizes needed Full size women need work pants too. We need full size women sizes to fit our bodies
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORK PANTS EVER I love your pants. In my opinion Dickies is the best work pants on the market. I bought 2 pair of similar pants at Walmart and they literally were falling apart after 2 washings. I will always buy Dickies!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too tight. Sized incorrectly apparently Under size. Too tight. Went to store bought same size. They fit.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure you know how they fit. They look great, don’t fit me at all though. Gave them to my roommate. I wear a 32 in every pair of pants I own and these didn’t come close to fitting.. way too small. Oh well now I know.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as usual Quality as usual. I think the waistbands are made smaller now. I needed to buy a size up from what I buy in everything else. But otherwise great.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Perfect! Classic, stylish and durable! They win every time
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the cutting and the colors
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One leg at a time I like my Dickies 874 pants. These are my fourth pair as I wanted different colors and now added these different blue to my collection of brown, grey, Navy blue. I have no complaints and look forward to many, many, many years of wearing these bad boys.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies 874 Work pants black Very durable long lasting stylish pants. Dickies are a must have staple
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad is happy I couldn't find these pants for my dad in the store anymore. He has always wore these and he is 94 and set in his way. So I was glad to find these. I'm did get the wrong size at first, but returned very easy.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great ordering process! Never received my order. Customer service jumped around and ultimately was not that helpful.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I am obsessed and love these with a passion I have a pair that’s lasted me 3years it’s amazing and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and Durable Always the perfect fit for the husband. Has the metal flat metal hook tab instead of button.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from read it and say...duh! If Dickies weren't my 1st pick, and my favorite, I wouldn't have bought 3 pairs! I've been using Dickies for over 30 years! What's that tell you!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality material Good Quality material. Just kind of stiff for my taste
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor quality, great price, great fit The overall fit is great, the waist size is typically inconsistent. And the construction of the pant is poor, but you get what you paid for with the price.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We Shall SEE!!! Excellent feel of the fabric. Seems like it will last. There was a thread of lose fabric when I first looked at the pants, but I hope they will hold up fine. Looking forward to trying them out as a first time customer.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase, will buy again Length and waist fit as expected in 34x34. Usually 34 waist is a little loose on me so I need a belt, and these were more snug where I don't need a belt.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size I bought size 34 got size 36 in waist now I’ll have to try and return them and wait even longer
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANS EVER!!!! THE WORK PANTS EVER MADE, LIFELONG CUSTOMER AND FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE BEST!!!!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look I love my pants. I was looking at some paints that were several hundred dollars and these were better constructed and more useful for all sorts of things- from working in my metal work studio to going to museum events. I ordered a couple numbers up and they still fit and are flattering. They aren't baggy but they also aren't tight on me this way. Thumbs up! I used to wear Dickies pencil skirts and I wish I still had them. These pants are a great reminder of how useful and awesome Dickies clothes are.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I’ve been wearing these pants for 40 years and they always fit great and last forever.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand! It's exactly what I ordered, and in great time. Love this brand!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size up 1-2 sizes if your big hipped I grew up wearing dickies and I don’t remember sizes being inaccurate. I picked the same size as my jeans but the waist is 2 sizes to small, I would go up a size or two. They didn’t go to waist I just gave them to my boyfriend to golf in. Hope this helps
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Work pants 874 Great pants, Great material, and quality. They sort of still wrinkle just a bit after a wash but not that noticeable. I also don't quite like the pockets they have; they are this weird cone-like shape and not at all like a regular squarish pocket. Other than that, I like them.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fuzzed up 1st wear cheap material Fuzz up during 1st wear. Cheap material
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irregular sizing I like dickies but the sizing is so irregular. I have a 34 waist and have worn 34s that don't fit and a 36 or 32 thats perfect or loose. Just gotta try them on!
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read the reviews first.. 32 fits like 30. I'm I a 30. I read the reviews first. People were right.. Pants are awesome. Call them my dinner out pants. Killed it last night.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cut, bad fabric. These pants are a great fit and style, but the fabric is garbage. The poly-cotton blend gets trashed and starts pilling after a few washes. They should make these out of 100% polyester or 100% cotton. This would keep the fabric looking crisp for longer, and it would make the pants resistant to pilling.
Date published: 2024-01-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10172, tr_10126
  • loc_en_US, sid_874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top