Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best work pants I love buying dickies jeans. They fit and feel great.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 plus years wearing Great pants as always, but they need to put the starch back in them. I like them crispy as in days past.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants Great, comfortable pants and love the new colors available.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dickies I own My 874 had the best crease on them straight from the bag!
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies 874 Dickies are my favorite every day pants.  I wear khaki most of the time because it’s my favorite color and I wear dickies black pants for work
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies, Fedex sucks lol Fedex delivered to the wrong address so I never received my order but I've worn them before and they're extremely comfortable to work in. Planning on just ordering another set since Fedex didn't do anything about it.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! This was the best purchase. They are comfortable, durable, and stylish. Great pants!!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product An excellent product. It is hard to find a high-rise trouser.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants Great quality material.Perfect fit.Hard to find Hunter Green work pants.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad waist sizing I ordered a size 44 and the were too small. I went ahead and ordered a 46 and they were just as small with no real difference in the waist. Both sizes seem the same & fit the same. I would like to request a size 48 free of charge please.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Always impressed with Dickies, ever since I was a child. 60 years ago.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work stle pants I like the color and the style but my size is to long on Dickies lenght , I have to purchase a size 32 inseam because my size 34 inseam is to long
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not fit as expected does not fit as expected, belt loops cause waist to curl over belt, stiff fabric.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skinny fit rock!!! This pair are a little bigger in the leg than expected. The skinny fit for me are the best!
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like the hook closer, I have 1 hand! Not able to button my pants with the hook closer! I know there's a law against! Not being able too purchase ones with the button, like I used to have!!!!!@
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Introducing the next generation to pants that work The Dickies work pant has been my go-to since 2012, but now my 14 and 13 year old are ready for their first work pants. I'm worried because they are still growing, but are rail thin. The 31-34 can work, but what they need is a 30-36.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies work pants good quality also the price The khakis work pants I bought the fabrics durable also stylish, I highly recommend them
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never my size in stock Dickie pants are the best just wish they had my size so I don't have to go up in sizes
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to favorites Solid pants as usual. Ordered two waist sizes up as usual. Great pants at a great price.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of my pants I have owned. This is the best pair of pants I have ever owned in my life! THank you!
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Pine Green is for me Love my Dickies pants. The color of them is incredible! Look forward to buying more color ways once back in stock.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants. These are great work pants. I bought for my son who works as a chef. They look great! And the sizing is perfect.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company Item as described, good price, fast shipping, nice making business with you.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women full sizes needed Full size women need work pants too. We need full size women sizes to fit our bodies
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORK PANTS EVER I love your pants. In my opinion Dickies is the best work pants on the market. I bought 2 pair of similar pants at Walmart and they literally were falling apart after 2 washings. I will always buy Dickies!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too tight. Sized incorrectly apparently Under size. Too tight. Went to store bought same size. They fit.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure you know how they fit. They look great, don’t fit me at all though. Gave them to my roommate. I wear a 32 in every pair of pants I own and these didn’t come close to fitting.. way too small. Oh well now I know.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as usual Quality as usual. I think the waistbands are made smaller now. I needed to buy a size up from what I buy in everything else. But otherwise great.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Perfect! Classic, stylish and durable! They win every time
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the cutting and the colors
Date published: 2024-02-11
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10225, tr_10148
  • loc_en_US, sid_874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top