Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product An excellent product. It is hard to find a high-rise trouser.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants Great quality material.Perfect fit.Hard to find Hunter Green work pants.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad waist sizing I ordered a size 44 and the were too small. I went ahead and ordered a 46 and they were just as small with no real difference in the waist. Both sizes seem the same & fit the same. I would like to request a size 48 free of charge please.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Always impressed with Dickies, ever since I was a child. 60 years ago.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work stle pants I like the color and the style but my size is to long on Dickies lenght , I have to purchase a size 32 inseam because my size 34 inseam is to long
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not fit as expected does not fit as expected, belt loops cause waist to curl over belt, stiff fabric.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skinny fit rock!!! This pair are a little bigger in the leg than expected. The skinny fit for me are the best!
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like the hook closer, I have 1 hand! Not able to button my pants with the hook closer! I know there's a law against! Not being able too purchase ones with the button, like I used to have!!!!!@
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Introducing the next generation to pants that work The Dickies work pant has been my go-to since 2012, but now my 14 and 13 year old are ready for their first work pants. I'm worried because they are still growing, but are rail thin. The 31-34 can work, but what they need is a 30-36.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies work pants good quality also the price The khakis work pants I bought the fabrics durable also stylish, I highly recommend them
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never my size in stock Dickie pants are the best just wish they had my size so I don't have to go up in sizes
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to favorites Solid pants as usual. Ordered two waist sizes up as usual. Great pants at a great price.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of my pants I have owned. This is the best pair of pants I have ever owned in my life! THank you!
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Pine Green is for me Love my Dickies pants. The color of them is incredible! Look forward to buying more color ways once back in stock.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants. These are great work pants. I bought for my son who works as a chef. They look great! And the sizing is perfect.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company Item as described, good price, fast shipping, nice making business with you.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women full sizes needed Full size women need work pants too. We need full size women sizes to fit our bodies
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORK PANTS EVER I love your pants. In my opinion Dickies is the best work pants on the market. I bought 2 pair of similar pants at Walmart and they literally were falling apart after 2 washings. I will always buy Dickies!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too tight. Sized incorrectly apparently Under size. Too tight. Went to store bought same size. They fit.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure you know how they fit. They look great, don’t fit me at all though. Gave them to my roommate. I wear a 32 in every pair of pants I own and these didn’t come close to fitting.. way too small. Oh well now I know.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as usual Quality as usual. I think the waistbands are made smaller now. I needed to buy a size up from what I buy in everything else. But otherwise great.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Perfect! Classic, stylish and durable! They win every time
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the cutting and the colors
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One leg at a time I like my Dickies 874 pants. These are my fourth pair as I wanted different colors and now added these different blue to my collection of brown, grey, Navy blue. I have no complaints and look forward to many, many, many years of wearing these bad boys.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies 874 Work pants black Very durable long lasting stylish pants. Dickies are a must have staple
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad is happy I couldn't find these pants for my dad in the store anymore. He has always wore these and he is 94 and set in his way. So I was glad to find these. I'm did get the wrong size at first, but returned very easy.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great ordering process! Never received my order. Customer service jumped around and ultimately was not that helpful.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I am obsessed and love these with a passion I have a pair that’s lasted me 3years it’s amazing and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and Durable Always the perfect fit for the husband. Has the metal flat metal hook tab instead of button.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from read it and say...duh! If Dickies weren't my 1st pick, and my favorite, I wouldn't have bought 3 pairs! I've been using Dickies for over 30 years! What's that tell you!
Date published: 2024-02-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10202, tr_10141
  • loc_en_US, sid_874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top